We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
JA Oasis Beach Tower
Ranked #54 of 549 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“1”
Reviewed 12 February 2012

Very good you get what you paied for,so if you are visitting dubai the oasis beach hotel is the best place to stay in. It's next to marina walk way (JBR). You'll see all sort of pepole cars and many other things. It's very nice to spend the night in that area. All you have to do is to get out off the hotel and you would find your self in the arab chansela. I mean it's amasining ( pard my bad spilling). Yes i would recomed it ver strongand good luck.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ibrahim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, 14 February 2012
Dear Ibrahim A,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

I was extremely delighted to read that you considered to be good value for money, and is the best place to stay in Dubai. I would like to thank you for your kind words in relation to the hotel’s accessible location.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,828 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,363
    339
    81
    26
    19
See reviews for
1,173
83
24
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (314)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 9 February 2012

I am a Swedish Volvo employee who stayed 1.5 years in a 2-bedroom apartment at Oasis Beach Hotel in Dubai.
The apartments are comfortable and spacious and offer great view over the Marina and Arabian Gulf, the Tower also features free gym with excellent view over the beach.
The hotel is located at the best dining street in Dubai and have the beach just 50 m from the hotel. Great service from the staff and on top of this very friendly, always happy with a smile on their face. Really proffessionals all the way from the cleaners, security guards, reception and management.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, 14 February 2012
Dear Peter R,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It is always a pleasure to read reviews from our long staying guests, and I was delighted to know that you received great service from my team whom you felt were very friendly, always happy and really professional.

I would like to thank you for your kind words in relation to how comfortable and spacious the apartment were, which also offers a great view, as well as the hotel’s accessible location and facilities.

I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the future, and once again thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor.


Yours sincerely,

William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2012

I stayed in February for a couple of nights at the Oasis Beach Tower and just loved it! The area is great. The apartments are spacious, clean, fully equipped and rather spacious with a fantastic view over the Arabian Gulf. The beds are cosy too. The staff is very friendly, greets you with a warm smile and does their utmost to make you feel welcome and special.

I will certainly recommend this place to my family and group of friends as everything is just pleasant and at your door step. Thank you dear Oasis Beach Tower Team, i shall be back soon!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rumpelstielschen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, 9 February 2012
Dear Rumpelstielschen,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

I was very happy to read that overall you had an enjoyable stay, and I was delighted to know that you will certainly recommend the hotel to your family and friends. I would like to thank you for your positive comments regarding the apartment which you kindly mentioned were spacious, clean, fully equipped and has a fantastic views. I will also definitely ensure that your compliments regarding my team are passed on to them.

I hope that we will have the opportunity to personally welcome you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future, and once again thank you for taking the time to detail your experience with us on TripAdvisor.


Yours sincerely,

William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 February 2012

We are an Italian couple who decided to move to Dubai for few months, in order to escape the European harsh winter. From the very beginning we were warmly welcomed and instantly felt at home. The apartments are comfortable and spacious and offer great view over the Marina and Arabian Gulf, the Tower also features free covered car park space which is certainly an added value considering that also most of the clients travel by car from other Emirates especially over the week end. Great location, easily accessible to the main attractions and personally since my wife and I are golfers is a bonus to reach the main golf clubs in approximately 20minutes. The Oasis Beach Tower also offers a great gym and pool area all this is complimented by friendly staff who always greet you with a warm smile and offer their assistance, especially Elena Giordano, Front Office Manager who constantly and punctually assist us from booking a car to, or booking a table in one of our favourite restaurants.
All in all I have no doubt in recommending this property.

Room Tip: ask for apartment with balcony and on a high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stefano M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, 7 February 2012
Dear Stefano M,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

I was extremely delighted to read that you have no doubt of recommending the hotel and I was pleased to read that you and your wife felt at home from the arrival experience and throughout.

I would like to thank you for your kind words in relation to the apartments being comfortable and spacious as well as the hotels location, facilities available, and to my team who have looked after you. I will ensure that your compliments are shared with.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 4 February 2012

I was disappointed by the front desk sevice and the way they deal with customers. Very small front desk and employees very rude with customers. The rooms are perfect but the service experience is terrible. I advise the hotel to teach the employees especially front how to talk and deal with customers. I will really think again to come back.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mansoor80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, 5 February 2012
Dear Mansoor80,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

I was most surprised and concerned to read your feedback. It is our aim to always provide the highest level of service to all our guests, and I was extremely disappointed to know that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. I would be most interested in receiving further details from you in order for us to address your concerns, so please do not hesitate to contact me directly at generalmanager.obt@jaihotels.com.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
InterContinental Dubai Marina
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#60 of 549 in Dubai
4,624 reviews
The Marina
Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#109 of 549 in Dubai
2,724 reviews
The Marina
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai
The Marina
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to JA Oasis Beach Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JA Oasis Beach Tower

Property: JA Oasis Beach Tower
Address: Al Sofouh Road | Dubai Marina, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai 26500, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#9 Family Hotel in Dubai
#50 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#64 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#93 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€€
Hotel Class:5 star — JA Oasis Beach Tower 5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This sophisticated beachfront property with its iconic exterior, features 180 luxury serviced and self-catering apartments. The spacious apartments each have a fully equipped kitchen, living room and dining area plus 2, 3 or 4 ensuite bedrooms. Guests may enjoy stunning views over The Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina, restaurants, a swimming pool deck just steps from Jumeirah beach and access to the private beach at Jebel Ali Golf Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your JA Oasis Beach Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Hotel Dubai
Oasis Beach Hotel Apartments
Oasis Beach Resort Apartments
Oasis Beach Tower Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing