We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
231
105
28
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
105
28
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elements restaurant orange spa emirates mall games room washing machine excellent apartment great apartments al barsha walking distance to the mall long term stay rooftop pool bedroom apartment tour desk very comfortable stay enjoyed our stay a great stay living area
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2015

Excellent staff, smiling people, very good rooms (We were in a 2 BR with 2 adults and 2 kids), full kitchen, TV with DVD readers and USB, for your kid's movies.
Daily cleaning, really behind the Mall of Emirates.
Kid's pool (60 cm) on the roof, with adult's pool.

Room Tip: constructions works are running, ask a room at the other side (if the 5am Mosque prayer does not disturb you)
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank WalterFont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory G, General Manager at Ivory Grand Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ivory Grand Hotel Apartments!

Thank you for the perfect star rating on TripAdvisor. We are elated to know that we were able to impress you with our brand of warm hospitality and the cozy comfort of our rooms. We understand that family vacations need a little more than just a hotel, and it has been our endeavor from the beginning to offer that something extra to our guests.

Our apartments have been designed not only for easy accommodations but also to add comfort and entertainment to our guest’s vacations. They are perfect for a laid back morning and to crash after a day out in the city. It is a delight to know that our efforts were able to make your holiday with a pleasant experience.

We hope to see you again with us for another great stay!

Best Regards,
Rochelle Lobo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2015

Great, near shopping hotel personal was nice and friendly good and very tasty breakfast buffe
Near Emirates mall and swimming pool area on the top roof was sunny from 9am to 4 pm
Great and very good buffe on roof on thursdays evenings

Room Tip: room with balcony is great
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank 440nina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory G, General Manager at Ivory Grand Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ivory Grand Hotel Apartments!

Thank you for your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. At our hotel, all our hard work is aimed at providing the best facilities and comfort to our guests. We are delighted to know that our services and amenities were at par with your expectations and that especially our strategic location added great value to your stay. Your compliments about our culinary fare have been received with much gusto.

Many thanks for your perfect star rating. We take this opportunity to welcome you for another memorable stay.

Best Regards,
Rochelle Lobo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015 via mobile

It is a good hotel.. Nice for families.. Actually it was my first visit to dubai and i didn't see any other hotels. The apartment is nice. They did upgrading from one room apartment to double rooms. Kitchen is ready for every thing. Comfortable bed. The bathrooms are little bit small.. Hardly u can move.. For breakfast it was limited but accepted.. But u have to go early for breakfast, especially if u r in weekend.. The restaurant is small and the hotel is big.. And it is opened only for 3&half hours.. People there are very kind.. Helpful..
It is just behind the mall of emirates.. Just u pass through the mall and u can get the metro station..
In general it is good for families..nice place... Respectable.. But honestly i don't know if i will go dubai again, i will stay there or not

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank jas198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory G, General Manager at Ivory Grand Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ivory Grand Hotel Apartments!

At our hotel, our endeavor is to provide the best of all services to our guests and accolades from them. We are delighted to hear that your family trip to Dubai went well. Our strategic location does give us an edge over the other hotels in the proximity. We have taken note of the concerns you mentioned and will make sure they are rectified as soon as possible. Our team was pleased to hear that you liked them.

We hope you give us a chance to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Rochelle Lobo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015 via mobile

Great location with big rooms .clean lovely hotel with avarage Breakfast. avarage furniture. good service. good price with avarage service. good choice with long stay. In a dubai. I recommend it for long stay

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
3  Thank NATHEER A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivory G, General Manager at Ivory Grand Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ivory Grand Hotel Apartments!

Thank you for taking out the time to review our establishment on TripAdvisor. At our hotel, all our hard work is aimed at providing the best facilities and comfort to our guests. We are delighted to know that our services and amenities were at par with your expectations.

The idea behind our rooms is to create a space where our guests can relax and reenergize after a tiring day’s working or travelling across the city. Your acknowledgement is much appreciated and we hope to have you with us again soon!

Best regards,
Rochelle Lobo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015

its a very good hotel and apartments nicely clean good friendly staff first of wellcome drink wifi free every time no charge because I stay jumerah beach hotel there was wifi net is charge very nice hotel ivory grand keep it up.Thanks all staff and Mr.Vivik also.

Stayed: December 2015
2  Thank Jasim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews