We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$161
US$74
View deal
SAVE US$87
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Expedia.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$98
PricelineUS$92
Destinia.comUS$161
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,724)
Filter reviews
2,725 results
Traveller rating
1,617
696
232
96
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,617
696
232
96
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flavours restaurant mr arshad recommend this hotel special thanks one bedroom suite perfect location duty manager reception staff sea view spacious rooms excellent stay amazing hotel special mention alam mercy marina housekeeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,725 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

- very good location, beach is 3-5 mins walk, cafes and restaurants are nearby, walk is nearby, Marina is 5 mins walk
- clean, spacious, convenient rooms, we had wonderful view to Marina and road. A little bit noisy but acceptable.
- breakfast is very good, eggs, vegetables, fruits, cheese, meats, salads, local food, sweets.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alenab224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binu Varghese, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alena,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us here on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you chose to stay at the Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham and it is a delight to know that you had an enjoyable time with us.

It has been a joy and privilege to host you and we very much look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Good location near to the beach and restaurant. Room is spacious but bed size is a little short. Lots of option on hotel breakfast. Needs revamp on furniture and the pool. Maybe put some bright colours curtain. Kids play area bring happiness to the kids.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RRCJOANN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binu Varghese, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joann,

Thank you for sharing your comprehensive and personal feedback about your stay.

Glad to know that you enjoyed our extensive breakfast spread and our hotel's strategic location.

Please know that the point you have raised is currently being addressed with urgency and with priority, as what you had experienced does not reflect the standards we uphold in the hotel.

We all look forward to being given the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

I recommend to visit this center. It was nice experience! I’ve booked appointment on my Birthday and have got very kind service, relaxed time , beautiful face and gift ☺️
Thank you, team !))
Hope to see you again soon !
Alina

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Alina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binu Varghese, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Dear Alina,

Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful review about our Spa. It is always a pleasure to read reviews like yours.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed your Spa experience.

t is indeed a great motivation for our team to hear about your satisfaction.

Once again we would like to thank you for supporting us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

The hotel is located near the beach and the walk of JBR. Staff were always friendly and service minded. Room facilities are good and the internet was really good in the hole property. The view over the marina was partly but good enough.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eneimmontaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binu Varghese, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Eneim,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham. We appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor.

It is a delight to know that you had an enjoyable time with us.

We wish you well and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

Great views and wonderful staff very nice clean Fitness center credit goes to Anirban Recreation Supervisor was amazing very proffessional managing Crystal clear pool as well. Front desk staff Indika, Bhushan and concierge person Uttam and Lovely ambassador Arshad all are very helpful understood our needs throughout our stay. We will be back sure.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank govindad982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binu Varghese, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Dear Govinda,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to post your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you had a great experience with us and our colleagues went the extra mile to take care of you.

We all look forward to being given the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Regards

Binu Varghese
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews