We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”
Review of Versailles Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Versailles Hotel
Ranked #294 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed 7days in this hotel it was just amazing, very clean, the bed was just perfect, the place also very good u can find everything around, near to the metro station and of course the staff is the best so thank u for everything :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sabrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj P, General Manager at Versailles Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

Dear Sabrina S ,
Many thanks for taking the time to review us.
Thank you for your positive comments on our hotel. Your positive thoughts on your experience at the hotel will enthuse my team to be proactive and give great positive experiences to our valued guests. Your review will assist many visitors who stay with us in making the right choice for accommodation in Dubai.Thank you for praising our staff who we feel make the difference !
I look forward to meeting you personally on your next visit to Dubai.
With warm personal regards,
Manoj

Manoj Padhi
General Manager -VH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Poor service
Breakfast very limited
Car parking very narrow and not arranged
Female Receptionist very cold
Don't showing any interest with guest needs.
Location little far from metro station.
NO COMPLEMENTARY WATER IN ROOM
receptionist refused to supply
Breakfast buffet service very slow,

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mahakkoub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj P, General Manager at Versailles Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Mahakkoub,
Many thanks for taking the time to review us.
I am sorry to note that we could not live up to your high expectations.
On the day you were our valued guests, 98 people were served breakfast but we did not receive any other complaint.
However, thank you for your valued comments.
Regards,
Manoj Padhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Everything was great! We had a good time. Breakfast was tasty - indian, international... food. Personal was very helpful and nice especially Kessi - indian waiter. Location was fine there was about 500-600m far Al Rigga Metro station and taxis were everywhere around for good price. The pool was under reconstruction but we could visit owner´s sister hotel and her pool. We weren´t there because sea is for us better. Rooms were nice and quite we didn´t expect that they will give us linked rooms(we are family). It was for us comfortable. I think that this hotel will be 4-star and rooms are after reconstruction so really good value for that money. We really recommend it for everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zuzana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj P, General Manager at Versailles Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Zuzana J ,
Many thanks for taking the time to review us.
Thank you for your positive comments on our hotel. Your positive thoughts on your experience at the hotel will enthuse my team to be proactive and give great positive experiences to our valued guests. Your review will assist many visitors who stay with us in making the right choice for accommodation in Dubai.It is great to note that you have looked at all the new changes we have incorporated in recent times.
Thank you for praising our staff who we feel make the difference !
I look forward to meeting you personally on your next visit to Dubai.
With warm personal regards,
Manoj

Manoj Padhi
General Manager -Versailles Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I was staying in this hotel in the end of June - low season.
Staf is very helpfull and friendly. Buffet at breakfast is great! Rooms are super clean.
If you come to this hotel from airport - better take taxi, than metro, because it is very near airport and taxi in Dubai is pretty cheap. I don't remember exact price - better ask staff.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj P, General Manager at Versailles Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Alex L ,
Many thanks for taking the time to review us.
Thank you for your positive comments on our hotel. Your positive thoughts on your experience at the hotel will enthuse my team to be proactive and give great positive experiences to our valued guests. Your review will assist many visitors who stay with us in making the right choice for accommodation in Dubai.Thank you for praising our staff who we feel make the difference !
I look forward to meeting you personally on your next visit to Dubai.
With warm personal regards,
Manoj

Manoj Padhi
General Manager -Versailles Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Good value for money at this hotel. Close to the metro (Al Rigga station), nice personell, good breakfast and clean nice rooms.

I would advise this hotel to friends and family.

Some tips would be to provide more clear city maps (concerning street names) and a sign at Al Rigga street which sideway to go into when searching for the hotel ( cab drivers had problems as well to find the hotel).

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MrDas87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj P, General Manager at Versailles Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear MrDas87 ,
Many thanks for taking the time to review us.
Thank you for your positive comments on our hotel. Your positive thoughts on your experience at the hotel will enthuse my team to be proactive and give great positive experiences to our valued guests. Your review will assist many visitors who stay with us in making the right choice for accommodation in Dubai.Thank you for praising our staff who we feel make the difference ! As regards,the location-there is no cause to feel insecure as Dubai is currently the safest city in the world.
I look forward to meeting you personally on your next visit to Dubai.
With warm personal regards,
Manoj

Manoj Padhi
General Manager -Versailles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
2 km away
Raviz Center Point Hotel
Raviz Center Point Hotel
#220 of 561 in Dubai
248 reviews
6.1 km away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
0.1 km away
Suba Hotel
Suba Hotel
#174 of 561 in Dubai
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Panorama Grand Hotel
Panorama Grand Hotel
#318 of 561 in Dubai
211 reviews
1.9 km away
Moon Valley Hotel Apartments
0.7 km away
Nihal Palace Hotel
Nihal Palace Hotel
#264 of 561 in Dubai
508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Versailles Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Versailles Hotel

Address: 15 Street, 32/2 | Al Muraqqabat, Behind Al Dana, Dubai 33382, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#48 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: €51 - €102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Versailles Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort and Convenience await you at the centrally-located all new Versailles Hotel. A fifteen minutes drive from Dubai International Airport, Versailles Hotel is located in the business and leisure district of Al Rigga Street in Deira. Landmarks such as Al Ghurair City Shopping Mall, Twin Towers Shopping Mall, Reef Mall, Abra Ferry Station are just a short walk away from the Hotel. Other attractions include Deira City Centre Shopping Mall, Government & Business Offices, Nasser Square Shopping Area etc. Al Rigga and Union Metro Stations are equidistant from the hotel -a mere five minutes walk.Versailles Hotel offers 84 luxurious Guest-rooms & Suites that include the Versailles Club Floor comprising of 14 Deluxe Rooms & Suites.Rooms and Suites are available in both Smoking & Non-Smoking categories. All Rooms & Suites are equipped with modern amenities and luxuries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Versailles Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Versailles Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing