We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$317
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JA Ocean View Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$325
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$204
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$280/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$254
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$357/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Address Dubai Marina(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$491
US$330
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$403
US$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$593/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$307
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$308/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
47
58
49
15
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
58
49
15
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsal riggametro stationrigga streetstar hotelrecommend this hotelbus stoppleasant stayfree breakfastshopping mallclose to the airportenjoyed my staydeirataximrunionlcdarabic
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Poor service
Breakfast very limited
Car parking very narrow and not arranged
Female Receptionist very cold
Don't showing any interest with guest needs.
Location little far from metro station.
NO COMPLEMENTARY WATER IN ROOM
receptionist refused to supply
Breakfast buffet service very slow,

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mahakkoub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj P, General Manager at Versailles By Raviz Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Mahakkoub,
Many thanks for taking the time to review us.
I am sorry to note that we could not live up to your high expectations.
On the day you were our valued guests, 98 people were served breakfast but we did not receive any other complaint.
However, thank you for your valued comments.
Regards,
Manoj Padhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Everything was great! We had a good time. Breakfast was tasty - indian, international... food. Personal was very helpful and nice especially Kessi - indian waiter. Location was fine there was about 500-600m far Al Rigga Metro station and taxis were everywhere around for good price. The pool was under reconstruction but we could visit owner´s sister hotel and her pool. We weren´t there because sea is for us better. Rooms were nice and quite we didn´t expect that they will give us linked rooms(we are family). It was for us comfortable. I think that this hotel will be 4-star and rooms are after reconstruction so really good value for that money. We really recommend it for everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zuzana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj P, General Manager at Versailles By Raviz Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Zuzana J ,
Many thanks for taking the time to review us.
Thank you for your positive comments on our hotel. Your positive thoughts on your experience at the hotel will enthuse my team to be proactive and give great positive experiences to our valued guests. Your review will assist many visitors who stay with us in making the right choice for accommodation in Dubai.It is great to note that you have looked at all the new changes we have incorporated in recent times.
Thank you for praising our staff who we feel make the difference !
I look forward to meeting you personally on your next visit to Dubai.
With warm personal regards,
Manoj

Manoj Padhi
General Manager -Versailles Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I was staying in this hotel in the end of June - low season.
Staf is very helpfull and friendly. Buffet at breakfast is great! Rooms are super clean.
If you come to this hotel from airport - better take taxi, than metro, because it is very near airport and taxi in Dubai is pretty cheap. I don't remember exact price - better ask staff.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj P, General Manager at Versailles By Raviz Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Alex L ,
Many thanks for taking the time to review us.
Thank you for your positive comments on our hotel. Your positive thoughts on your experience at the hotel will enthuse my team to be proactive and give great positive experiences to our valued guests. Your review will assist many visitors who stay with us in making the right choice for accommodation in Dubai.Thank you for praising our staff who we feel make the difference !
I look forward to meeting you personally on your next visit to Dubai.
With warm personal regards,
Manoj

Manoj Padhi
General Manager -Versailles Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Good value for money at this hotel. Close to the metro (Al Rigga station), nice personell, good breakfast and clean nice rooms.

I would advise this hotel to friends and family.

Some tips would be to provide more clear city maps (concerning street names) and a sign at Al Rigga street which sideway to go into when searching for the hotel ( cab drivers had problems as well to find the hotel).

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MrDas87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj P, General Manager at Versailles By Raviz Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear MrDas87 ,
Many thanks for taking the time to review us.
Thank you for your positive comments on our hotel. Your positive thoughts on your experience at the hotel will enthuse my team to be proactive and give great positive experiences to our valued guests. Your review will assist many visitors who stay with us in making the right choice for accommodation in Dubai.Thank you for praising our staff who we feel make the difference ! As regards,the location-there is no cause to feel insecure as Dubai is currently the safest city in the world.
I look forward to meeting you personally on your next visit to Dubai.
With warm personal regards,
Manoj

Manoj Padhi
General Manager -Versailles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

We stayed there for one night. Due to our flight we arrived before the official check-in. The staff offered us to use the bathroom and stored our luggage the whole day. The rooms very extremly clean and all employees were very friendly. For breakfast you'll have a selection in the buffet. Only disadvantage: the location. It's quiet close to the airport, yes, but the area is a bit hm, how to say,... When we got home in the night, we felt a bit unsecure.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 14epcot15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoj P, General Manager at Versailles By Raviz Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Dear 14epcot15 ,
Many thanks for taking the time to review us.
Thank you for your positive comments on our hotel. Your positive thoughts on your experience at the hotel will enthuse my team to be proactive and give great positive experiences to our valued guests. Your review will assist many visitors who stay with us in making the right choice for accommodation in Dubai.Thank you for praising our staff who we feel make the difference ! As regards,the location-there is no cause to feel insecure as Dubai is currently the safest city in the world.
I look forward to meeting you personally on your next visit to Dubai.
With warm personal regards,
Manoj

Manoj Padhi
General Manager -Versailles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews