We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent brunch with friends”
Review of Flow Kitchen

Flow Kitchen
Ranked #160 of 10,199 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$40 - US$95
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Flow Kitchen specializes in family style cuisine from the Middle East, India, the Mediterranean and Asia. Whether grabbing a quick snack or indulging in a decedent multi-course meal, guests will revel in a wide selection of a la carte options. Younger guests will find delight in an interactive juice bar that converts into a sundae dessert station during the afternoon, serving everything from coke-floats to ‘banana splits’.Overlooking the beach, Flow Kitchen's private dining room is light and airy with views of the Arabian Gulf. Combining grandeur with intimacy, it is the perfect venue for larger private diners and special events.The restaurant also features ‘The Chef’s Palette’, the quintessential cook’s studio, ideally suited for hosting small business networking events, culinary demonstrations and seminars, cake decorating and beverage tastings and flights.
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Top service and food at flow kitchen. Waiter (Sankar) and all staff were exceptional. Highly recommend

Thank Nick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontThePalm, Manager at Flow Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Nick C,

Thank you for sparing your time to share your recent dining experience.

It is a great pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed the food and service in Flow Kitchen. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again so that we can give you another amazing experience.

With warm regards,
Holger Glaser
Director of F&B
Fairmont The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (571)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 571 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

service was excellent, food was amazing and our server, Talu, has been amazing and attentive. top score!!!!

Thank Lucia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontThePalm, Manager at Flow Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Lucia D,

Thank you for sparing your time to share your recent dining experience.

It is a great pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed the food and service in Flow Kitchen. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again so that we can give you another amazing experience.

With warm regards,
Holger Glaser
Director of F&B
Fairmont The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

...Great food buffet and very helpful staff who remembered my small special requests after I asked on the first morning.

Thank R B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontThePalm, Manager at Flow Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear R B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Flow Kitchen experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our food offerings and services provided by our friendly staff.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again!

With warm regards,
Holger Glaser
Director of F&B
Fairmont The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed the excellent spread of fish dishes on seafood evening. Good wine and good service. Worth it.

Thank Danie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontThePalm, Manager at Flow Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Danie J,

Thank you for sparing your time to share your recent dining experience.

It is a great pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed the food and service in Flow Kitchen. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again so that we can give you another amazing experience.

With warm regards,
Holger Glaser
Director of F&B
Fairmont The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Lots of variety, good quality food. Great service. The surrounding atmosphere offers something for everyone.

Thank dallvo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontThePalm, Manager at Flow Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear dallvo1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent visit at Flow Kitchen. We are pleased to hear that you had an amazing dining experience and enjoyed our food offerings and amazing staff.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

With warm regards,
Holger Glaser
Director of F&B
Fairmont The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flow Kitchen also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Flow Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing