We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice brunch with attentive and friendly staff”

Farriers International All Day Dining Restaurant
Ranked #179 of 10,526 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 7 November 2017

I visited the Farriers Brunch with mother, auntie, wife and children (aged 10 and 8). We all had a really nice relaxing brunch, without the hustle and bustle of some brunches. The restaurant was about 75% occupied which helped add to the relaxing atmosphere. The food was great and although there was a kids area, the activities were aimed at younger children than mine. We all had a great time.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank divingmonkey75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reuben M, General Manager at Farriers International All Day Dining Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear divingmonkey75,

Thank you for sparing some of your valuable time to share your excellent experience at Farriers.

We certainly pride ourselves on the level of customer service that we provide and we are very happy to know that we were able to give you a fully satisfying dining experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Reuben Mifsud
Cluster General Manager
THE MEYDAN HOTEL
Hotel: +971 4 381 3122
Direct: +971 56 505 2251
Email: reuben.mifsud@meydanhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 245 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017

Went for brunch today at Farriers with our three kids under 5. Fantastic doesn't even come close to our experience! The ambience was lovely, the food selection was outstanding but what really made it for us was the children's entertainment. We never leave our kids to their own devices or for anyone else to look after them. Today we were blessed with the children's entertainers who went above and beyond to ensure we as parents had an enjoying and peaceful lunch. They assited the children's to choose their own food and watched them whilst they ate. They had a number of activities for the kids to play with including a soft play area, face painting, a bouncy castle. At all times the children's entertainment areas was monitored by at least four staff and they even asked parents permission before painting faces. This is by far the best brunch we have been to. Every fine detail was above expectation and the service was outstanding. We highly recommend it and will definitely tell our friends, and come again!

Thank Princesslou1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reuben M, General Manager at Farriers International All Day Dining Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Princesslou1978,

I am always pleased to see feedback such as yours.

We are happy to receive your perfect rating and hear that you and your family had a great brunch experience in Farriers.

My team and I look forward to your next visit which we hope will be soon.

Best regards,

Reuben Mifsud
Cluster General Manager
THE MEYDAN HOTEL
Hotel: +971 4 381 3122
Direct: +971 56 505 2251
Email: reuben.mifsud@meydanhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Overall disappointing food and service. Visited for dinner previously and food and service excellent.

Thank Trish672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reuben M, General Manager at Farriers International All Day Dining Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Trish672,

Thank you for posting an online review further to your visit to Farriers Restaurant.

As your feedback is extremely important to us, I was wondering if you would be able to provide me with the details surrounding the disappointment with your experience. This will greatly assist me in following up and ensuring we correct those areas requiring immediate attention. Please feel free to correspond directly with me by email at reuben.mifsud@meydanhotels.com

Once again, thank you very much for your time and I look forward to welcoming you back so that we may restore your opinion of our services.

Most sincerely,

Reuben Mifsud
Cluster General Manager
THE MEYDAN HOTEL
Hotel: +971 4 381 3122
Direct: +971 56 505 2251
Email: reuben.mifsud@meydanhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

What was attached in the restaurant, beside off course the value and wonderful international buffet cuisine was the outdoor view of the restaurant, which views the wide green meydan, were the Dubai world international horse racing is taking place. Really a wonderful place and requiring all the people to make their visit to their...

Thank KarimAbdelAziz1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reuben M, General Manager at Farriers International All Day Dining Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear KarimAbdelAziz1983,

Thank you for writing an online review of our Farriers Restaurant.

We are delighted to have you as one of our guests and receive your positive remarks on your experience.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon.

Warm regards,

Reuben Mifsud
Cluster General Manager
THE MEYDAN HOTEL
Hotel: +971 4 381 3122
Direct: +971 56 505 2251
Email: reuben.mifsud@meydanhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Great food, lots of variety and very tasty!
amazing ambience, delightful décor
Customer service was excellent
Waiters were very attentive and on hand to assist with any requests

Thank Soraya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reuben M, General Manager at Farriers International All Day Dining Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Soraya D,

The team and I are pleased to hear that you had a fantastic experience in our all -day dining restaurant, Farriers.

We do our best to go above and beyond the expectations of our valued guests, such as yourself.

Hope to have another opportunity of welcoming you again.

Best regards,

Reuben Mifsud
Cluster General Manager
THE MEYDAN HOTEL
Hotel: +971 4 381 3122
Direct: +971 56 505 2251
Email: reuben.mifsud@meydanhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Farriers International All Day Dining Restaurant also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Farriers International All Day Dining Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing