We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must when your in Dubai!”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #2 of 127 Dessert in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$40 - US$60
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

My fave place to go whenever I'm in Dubai! Food is good and the cheesecakes are mouth watering. I want one now lol.
Would defiantly recommend a visit.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank RubyW_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,682)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

631 - 635 of 5,687 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Service is good Food is very delicious desert is that one of the biggest Cheesecake what I’m seen.
I was visiting theatre in daytime but there was no hurry and I get table fast.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank jyrkih2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Between the beach & the walk lies a place which offers exceptional food with lip smacking desserts .Try there Red Velvet Cake with serene ambience & perfect backdrop & you will savour the taste

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank rishimehra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I have never seen so many variety of good quality large portion cheesecake. About 35 on average each.
We went to the one Located on The Walk/beach. JRB. Got one for me and my Daughter to share. Was Enough as we had food there too. Macaroni balls. Omg. The best. And the lemonade is amazing. They refill it for You Too.
Been Twice and going One More time For Sure. Amazing service. Get a table upstairs and outside. Lovely
Views.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 858chantalw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

In the cheesecake factory you can eat many other delicious meals, not only cheesecake or sweets. The staff is very friendly and they manage the reservations or seats very quickly and well.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jari G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing