We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome steaks.... ”
Review of Legends

Legends
Ranked #220 of 10,372 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The iconic Legends restaurant at Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club has recently been transformed during a complete makeover which sees all elements of the venue - food, design and layout - modernized to make the venue a must visit dining destination on Dubai's Creek.
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Had a chance to dine in legends with my friend,the steaks here is phenomenal,(particulary wagyu )great ambiance and friendly hospitality service ,Lakshman was friendly and professional,he took care us really well.Best venue for steaks lovers. Heard about their summer brunch as well hopefully we'll be there for the brunch.Overall had an great experience....

Thank philipind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DubaiGolf, Marketing at Legends, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear philipind,

Thank you for visiting Legends and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable dining experience with the great food and hospitality from our servers! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Legends

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2017

The quality of food was excellent!
They provide a kids room across the hall which has a large bouncy castle with slide. I didn't see my kids for almost 3 hrs they were fully entertained.
The service as usual with the Dubai Creek Golf and Yacht Club was above par...
One for foodies and families

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank B0dger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DubaiGolf, Marketing at Legends, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Dear B0dger,

Thank you for visiting Legends and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with the quality of food and kids room available for the little ones!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Legends

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

We really enjoy coming to dine in Legends. It is not the first time for us to contemplate beautiful view from Legends restaurant. The staff is fast, polite and with a good sense of humour. Atmosphere is pleasant. Food is really really good.

1  Thank Asiya23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DubaiGolf, Marketing at Legends, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Asiya23,

Thank you for visiting Legends and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable visit with the beautiful views and great service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Legends

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Legends is an Amazing place to celebrate either an occasion of a casual leisure break, I rate this place & its ambience as unique, distinguished & above all; it has all the right positive spark n spirit about it & salute to the live band currently playing, they kept the restaurant rocking & made our occasion very special.
Ms Ines Fourquet; the restaurant manager/administrator herself is a wonderful friendly & a hospitable person to know. At Legends we always feel at home!
Thank you for having us! BestWishes & Regards Vincent Sierer'

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vincent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DubaiGolf, Marketing at Legends, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Vincent,

Thank you for visiting Legends and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with the great ambiance, food, beverages, service and entertainment! We have passed on your kind words to the management and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Legends

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

Took some friends for brunch this past Friday and had a wonderful time. ines and her team are exceptional - many thanks again for making me and my guest so welcome.

    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank APSHARP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DubaiGolf, Marketing at Legends, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Dear APSHARP,

Thank you for visiting Legends and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you and your friends had a great Friday brunch and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Legends

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Legends also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Legends? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing