We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,776)
Filter reviews
1,776 results
Traveller rating
874
665
165
49
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
874
665
165
49
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station sharaf dg emirates mall al barsha great hotel recommend this hotel rooftop pool clean rooms free wifi walking distance very pleasant stay smoking room business trip house keeping special thanks jamila gym
Filter
Updating list...
413 - 418 of 1,776 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Rooms are clean, well lit and spacious
I didn't find the breakfast quality any great
Bathrooms were dark
Location is excellent, nearest metro station is perhaps 3 mins walk away. Taxis are also very easily available.
Lots of shops and restaurants nearby just outside the hotel

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank snaseem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

It was nice. They give me very nice room. Staff are very nice. Well balance hotel in Albarsha. Area is congested but near to markets and stores. it was short stay but beging a hotelier visit. It's is nice place to stay

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yasndurri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

I have stayed at this hotel numorous times.
I enjoyed the stay and the service provided and felt like home.
The staff are helpeful and welcoming and always ready to make my stay enjoyable.
It is on my favorate list on booking list .

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mansoor1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

It was my second stay at Cosmopolitain in Dubai.

The hotel and rooms were clean and we made expierience with friendly helpfull staff like last time.
The Cosmopilitain offers a great rooftop Pool, good equipted GYM and nice rooms. The breakfast buffet was delicious and variates from day to day.

Unfortunatally there was a fire alarm in the middle of the night, but after waiting 30 minutes in the Lobby we could go back to our room.

The hotel is close to Sharaf DG Metro Station, so it's easy going somewhere in Dubai. The Daily shuttle to the beach is also a good offer.

I'd defenently stay there again, even if it's not that close to the beaches.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Felix S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

The hotel was so convenient for the metro station.The room was large with a large fridge,kettle and tea and coffee.The staff were helpful and friendly.The bed was very comfortable and my stay was enjoyable.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deborahelizabetht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews