We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
JA Ocean View Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$246
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$263/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$249
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$352
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$394/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$232
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (5,433)
Filter reviews
5,433 results
Traveller rating
3,140
1,491
461
189
152
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,140
1,491
461
189
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeprivate beachbice restaurantbuilding worksea viewjumeirah beachfantastic hotelbeach barrestaurants and shopsplenty of sunbedssun loungershalf boardearly checkburj khalifapachangaadelmarina
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 5,433 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

As you arrive the staff looks like you may expect in a 2 star hotel.
The manners are rude. They ask you a total prepaiment of your room and your extras even if you have booked by booking.com or expedia. They say is their procedure. There is no kindness no way. Even when I did propose to deposit more tha the full amount ("double amount) and pay in local currency next day. They refused The wanted only the full amount changed in Dirhams at a - 25% exchange rate value. Then they took me finally to the room after 60 minutes fighting me at 77 with a cancer after a 7 hour flight at 8:30 pm. I tried to relax me looking some TV programs but Tv did not work.
Called 10 minutes the concierge and reception nobody replied. FINALLY I CALLED OPERATOR he replied immediately. He send a technician and I was amused to see that thecremote had the batteries not working.
Then Tv was finally on but I tell you the TV set must have more than 25 years. There is no brightness no colors a dreadful vew.
How can Hilton Honors permit this Hotel to be managed at this level.
I would say 0 not even one tripadvisor star.
Umberto Italy

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Narashiman745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien B, Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Narashiman745,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor.com regarding your overall experience during your stay at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah.

From your comments we realize that you did not fully enjoy your stay in our hotel. It seems that as a hotel we have been unable to meet up on your expectations and please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Moreover, we appreciate you taking the time to highlight our areas for improvement which we will certainly look into to ensure that your experience does not reproduce itself. After all it is only through guest feedback that we are able to improve on the services we provide.

We would appreciate another opportunity so that we can prove to you that we have listened to your feedback and made the necessary changes in order to ensure that our service has improved.

Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah in the near future.

Sincerely yours,


Julien Besancon
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Visited here for some afternoon/evening drinks and were looked after by Sylvia. Her service was amazing and she looked after us extremely well! Happy hour is from 5-8 and the drinks are cheap! Highly recommend!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank kelsie_jane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien B, Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear kelsie_jane,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor website regarding your recent visit at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah.

We are delighted to note that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we strive to achieve at all times.

We do look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, in the not too distant future.

Sincerely yours,


Julien Besancon
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

I returned to the Hilton Jumeriah after beong disappointed with the sister property across the street. I thought for sure this hotel would have a better atmosphere and provide excellent service.

I remembered my previous experience and wanted to give the property another try considering the fact that they were renovating during my last visit 6 years ago.

Unfortunately, this property did not go up, instead, I feel that it has lost it's value and is quickly moving away from what frequent travelers may expect from the Hilton brand. I asked to see the room prior to changing my reservation and while the rooms were much better than those of the sister property, Hilton The Walk, the rooms and overall feel of the hotel were a turn off. As a result, I canceled my reservation and found another property from a completely different brand to stay at.

The positive side is that this is an affordable hotel on the beach with direct access to the beach. The hotel has a restaurant on site and is in walking distance of several other restaurants. It is also located next to a movie theater. If you are only looking for a room on the beach with access to the aforementioned places then this is a great option for you.

If you would like to spend time relaxing in your hotel room or the hotel itself then I would suggest you look elsewhere.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank KMJohnsonDavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien B, Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear KMJohnsonDavis,

Thank you for sharing your experience as a guest at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah on Tripadvisor.com.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We welcome the good and even the critical appraises. It is only through your feedback can we work on continuously improving on our services and products for a better guest satisfaction which is of vital importance to us.

All your comments are constructively accepted and we do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.

We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future to display our level of services & personal attendance for what we are normally acknowledged and which is our strength.

Sincerely yours,


Julien Besancon
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Second stay at the Hilton Jumeirah beach, lovely hotel, friendly staff, spacious rooms, white sand beach, close to the Marina and Metro. Excellent location. Hope to return again someday. Gardens are lush and shaded, waiter service.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Shazzer1a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien B, Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear Shazzer1a,

Thank you for posting a TripAdvisor review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah.

It was a pleasure to know that you find our service and facilities to your satisfaction and we truly appreciate your complimentary remarks.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah in the nearest future.

Sincerely yours,


Julien Besancon
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Perfect location on the beach and on the walk/promenade. Lots of food choices around and on the beach. Rooms have all the amenities that you would expect. Rooms provide complementary water bottles, great shower.
Cos- crowed beach and lots of small kids, service at the beach bar was very slow.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mark Clara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julien B, Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear Mark Clara P,

Thank you for taking the time and effort to a review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah.

We are delighted to note that you found most of our facilities and service to your satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times.

Rest assured that your comments have been brought to the attention of the concerned department head for necessary action.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah.

Sincerely yours,


Julien Besancon
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews