We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$65
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$60
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$75
US$50
View Deal
SAVE US$25
Hotels.comUS$60
Official HotelUS$75
eDreamsUS$65
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
439
171
34
17
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
439
171
34
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station shopping mall swimming pool close to the airport long stay recommend this hotel a great place to stay f b hotel is located convenient location free shuttle house keeping excellent stay special thanks supermarket hypermarket mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2021 via mobile

Everything was pretty normal and good specially the pool guys named islam and vijay and had a good time with general manager majid rest of the staff was average house keeping was slow and laundromat was bad

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank balajs2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Kayal, Revenue Management at Al Bustan Centre & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate taking your time to share your review and valued feedback from your recent stay with us at Al Bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. We are happy to know that you had a great stay at our hotel and our services met your expectations.

We truly appreciate your nice comments to our hotel. We are indeed very happy of your kind remarks; Your valued feedback is really helpful and important to us in delivering the utmost priority to provide our guests the highest level of quality and service.

We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back at Al Bustan Centre & Residence Dubai.

Warmest regards,
The Management
Al Bustan Centre & Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021 via mobile

My children enjoyed their swimming Coaching with Islam Sir. He is really good with kids. My kids who barely knew anything in Swimming has learned different styles of swimming in 9days.Very good and experienced instructor.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank subymt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Kayal, Revenue Management at Al Bustan Centre & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate taking your time to share your review and valued feedback from your recent stay with us at Al Bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. We are happy to know that you had a great stay at our hotel and our services met your expectations.

We truly appreciate your nice comments to our hotel. We are indeed very happy of your kind remarks; Your valued feedback is really helpful and important to us in delivering the utmost priority to provide our guests the highest level of quality and service.

We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back at Al Bustan Centre & Residence Dubai.

Warmest regards,
The Management
Al Bustan Centre & Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

Had enrolled my kids for swimming classes which AlBustan was providing and must say they have throughly enjoyed all the sessions they have had with coach Islam. He is very professional and friendly to all and has provided all the coaching required to my kids who are now able to swim freely. Thanking coach Islam and the whole team at Al Bustan for all the support and assistance providing. We hope to see you all very soon.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sajis2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Kayal, Revenue Management at Al Bustan Centre & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2021

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate taking your time to share your review and valued feedback from your recent stay with us at Al Bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. We are happy to know that you had a great experience at our hotel and our services met your expectations.

We truly appreciate your nice comments to our hotel. We are indeed very happy of your kind remarks; Your valued feedback is really helpful and important to us in delivering the utmost priority to provide our guests the highest level of quality and service.

We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back at Al Bustan Centre & Residence Dubai.

Warmest regards,
The Management
Al Bustan Centre & Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020 via mobile

We had booked a meeting room for 10 people with buffet for a party,
I just have to say that Hall is awesome...
Food super duper yummy tasty delicious awesome...
Service provided by the Manager Omar, the people who had come to help during decor, the waitress (loved her), the watchman / security, the person who came for the music... Were so helpful, kind and super duper awesome...

Thank you so much....

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Khadija5253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Kayal, Revenue Management at Al Bustan Centre & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Dear Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure that you have chosen our hotel on your recent visit to Dubai. Thank you for sharing your experience from your stay with us. Thank you for the kind review to our hotel. We value your feedback as we continuously strive to improve our facilities, through comments provided by our guests we will be able to do so, at the same time, will make us aware on the actual guests experience.

We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you again here at Al bustan Centre & Residence Dubai.

Warmest regards,
The Management
Al Bustan Centre & Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020 via mobile

Thanks for the supervisor Mr. Omar Dahmouni and Chef Bhupal Tamang for the great job! Well done and the food was great kudos to Chef Bhupal They both make us feel special and extended fast extra services to our simple requests. The F&B staff are well organized, everything was set up as discussed. We had no complaints from any members who attended thr event. We’ll surely come back. Highly recommend to family, friends and colleagues.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 276jot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul Kayal, Revenue Management at Al Bustan Centre & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members.

We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai.

Warmest regards,
The Management
Al Bustan Centre & Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews