We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #16 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
ireland
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“great business hotel”
Reviewed 8 February 2012

I have stayed in this hotel many times. It is excellent for the business traveller. staff excellent they anticipate your every need.
my only complaint is the restaurants. each time I return a favourite has closed and a new one opened, and not always as good as the previous one.
lack of hotel shop, it closed recently!
less formal restaurant badly needed
as a woman travelling alone,this hotel is excellent.
excellent pool area and spa

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelvalIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 12 February 2012
Dear Guest

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers and I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. As a company we greatly value the feedback which we receive from our guests as we constantly strive to maintain a consistently high standard of service.

It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with the level of service from our colleagues and that we anticipated your needs and requirements.

I have received extremely positive feedback from our guests concerning the development and mixture of our restaurants, however, I appreciate and value your feedback.

I certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers, hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,675 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,071
    433
    91
    48
    32
See reviews for
600
845
134
725
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (564)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Noosa, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
209 reviews
177 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 284 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2012

I stayed in the Emirates Towers hotel for two nights in February 2012.

I arrived in Dubai at 5am, after an extended trip from Australia via Korea. I was fed up with travelling and was desperate for a shower and a lie down. Without a huge amount of confidence, I requested an early check in and was not surprised that there was no room immediately available. What was very impressive, however, was how staff at the front desk responded from there. My bags were whisked away and I was taken straight through to the very nice Moasici restaurant. A newspaper was put in front of me and I was invited to enjoy a free breakfast buffet while they sorted a room for me. By the time I'd worked my way through a plate of the best pastries I've ever tried outside of France, my room was ready and my bag had been taken upstairs. THAT'S the kind of service that makes you feel welcome, and it's an example of all of my interactions with staff over the course of my visit.

My room was large, and well fitted out. A great little bonus was a coffee machine in the room, with my jetlag chased away with vast amounts of espresso. Toiletries and all the little extras in the room were wonderful quality and made for a very comfortable experience.

Internet was Wifi (available for free throughout the hotel) and very fast.

If you have a few moments during your trip, don't miss the gym/health club. It is equal to any that I've come across in hotels around the world, and again the service is excellent. Although I didn't swim, the pool looked very good, too. There are a number of restaurants on site, which are pricey but very high quality.

Overall, I can't fault this hotel. It's high quality fit out is supported with a wonderful level of friendly, professional service that made it feel like home. Emirates Towers is a great choice for your stay in Dubai and I strongly recommend it.

Room Tip: The views are amazing - go as high level as you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ian_Pratt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2012

We were given one of the newly renovated rooms facing the Burj Khalifa. Excellent view of the business centre. Very convenient location - just 5 mins by taxi to the Dubai Mall. Tube station just a 2-3 minutes walk away.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alok_Bahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 5 February 2012
Dear Guest

I was delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers and I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

It is gratifying to note that you were pleased with our newly refurbished rooms and the location of Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I do hope we will have the pleasure and the privilege of welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager & Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kampala, Uganda
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2012

Very nice hotel near both the financial centre and the Dubai Mall. Good location for shopping and for food and free transport from the hotel to and from the mall.

Welcomed with excellent service from arrival to departure. Lovely large rooms with wonderful bathrooms, good pool and spa facilities and highly professional and friendly staff.

Overall the experience was excellent and I would happily return to the same hotel again in the future.

Room Tip: Try Zuma at the Financial Centre just across the road from the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Max_scot1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 5 February 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for posting such a great review on TripAdvisor, following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am delighted to learn that our hotel facilities met your expectations and that you were impressed with the service delivered at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. I have shared your kind feedback with the rest of the team, they were equally delighted to know that their efforts are highly appreciated by our guest.

I do hope we will have the pleasure and the privilege of welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager & Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshunt, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2012

I stayed here for five nights in January 2012 on business. The hotel is very nice, modern and clean. The rooms are very comfortable and have everything you could ever need for a very pleasant stay.
The staff are wonderful, very friendly and helpfull and cannot do enough to be of assistance.
There are many restuarants attached to the hotel offering a wide choice of food and a shuttle bus service to the beach and Dubai Mall which is only 10 minutes away if required.
The hotel was ideally situated for all the places that i needed to visit with the DIFC being literally across the road and taxi's being easy to find and good value for money.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DCB40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 28 January 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers and that you were impressed with the location of the hotel as well as the various dining options.

It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. It is also great to learn that our complimentary shuttle service to the beach as well as to the Dubai Mall provided an added value for you.

I appreciate you recommending Jumeirah Emirates Towers and I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Atlantis, The Palm
#101 of 546 in Dubai
16,593 reviews
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 546 in Dubai
3,350 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#17 of 546 in Dubai
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#29 of 546 in Dubai
4,200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Property: Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#12 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#15 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jumeirah International, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing