We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Site
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
Trip.com
US$123
US$53
View deal
SAVE US$70
Expedia.comUS$66
Hotels.comUS$66
Lol.travelUS$123
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,602)
Filter reviews
2,602 results
Traveller rating
1,141
882
331
127
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,141
882
331
127
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport biggles bar cactus jacks irish village free shuttle between flights short stay swimming pool room service long flight metro station early check excellent hotel wifi stopover transit emirates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,602 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Long layover in Dubai so Emirates Airline supplied this hotel for us. Arrived too late to take advantage of the dinner offered as we had an early departure and wanted to get a few hours sleep. The bus driver that took us back to the hotel was very considerate, making sure I had a wheel chair available before I left the bus. Room was nice, but we didn't get to see much of the hotel while there.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Purnima Sunil, Marketing at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2021

Dear Nancy W

Thank you very much for sharing with us your positive experience during your recent visit to the hotel. We are glad that we met your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you in near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

My friends living in Dubai have booked me a room at the Millennium Airport 4 * hotel. I liked the hotel, near the metro, shops, everything that tourists need! Daily cleaning, change of linen, everything is snow-white! I loved visiting the pool with clean pleasant water on the territory of this hotel. I want to express my gratitude to a guy named Walid, who, with his work, communication with visitors I was amazed in a good way !!! One person can do a lot, be a lifeguard, a waiter and service staff! I first saw how he works from the window of my room, then I talked in real life! He speaks Arabic, English, and a little different languages, including Russian !!! There should be more such workers in the hotel !!! Thanks Walid for the attention to the guests relaxing in the pool of the Millennium Hotel! I stayed here for 28 days, lived in a room overlooking the road, hotels, metro ... room number 234, then changed overlooking the pool room 237 and did not regret it! If this guy is the face of the hotel, then everything will be fine !!! Thanks for the rest! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to tourists and transit passengers!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank D4116DQkatrink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Purnima Sunil, Marketing at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2021

Dear D4116DQkatrink,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your positive experience during your recent visit to the hotel. We are glad that we met your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you in near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

Lovely hotel, swimming pool is family friendly, temperature controlled and large enough to do laps ; rooms are large, super comfortable bed, nice large shower heads, good quality shampoos (makes a difference). great location, close to Gold souk, Dubai mall, downtown Dubai, Midriff area. I take any guests that come to visit me to stay at this hotel because it is well located. Good food, I had the chicken sandwich and French fries by the pool, huge portion size.
Service is fast, efficient and friendly. Nothing negative to say

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank solotraveler96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Purnima Sunil, Marketing at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2021

Dear solotraveler96,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your positive experience during your recent visit to the hotel. We are glad that we met your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you in near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

Good housekeeping person mr.Venkatesh and mr.thirupathi and naresh thanks u so much this person excellent service to all the best ..... ...., thanks u ......❤️❤️❤️❤️Thank you mr .Riza supervisor. Good communication to the gust

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank B4493XD_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Purnima Sunil, Marketing at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2021

Dear B443XD,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your positive experience during your recent visit to the hotel. We are glad that we met your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you in near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021

The hotel has an excellent infrastructure and the staff is very competent and courteous. Special thanks to Rajitha, from Sri Lanka, who gave me important tips about the best places to visit and his care for details when cleaning the room.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rnmourao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Purnima Sunil, Marketing at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Dear rnmourao,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your positive experience during your recent visit to the hotel. We are glad that we met your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you in near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews