We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Site
US$64
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$68
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$78
US$48
View Deal
SAVE US$30
Expedia.comUS$61
Hotels.comUS$61
getaroom.comUS$78
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,569)
Filter reviews
2,569 results
Traveller rating
1,117
877
330
126
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,117
877
330
126
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport biggles bar cactus jacks irish village free shuttle between flights short stay room was large swimming pool room service long flight shuttle service nice pool metro station early check excellent hotel wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 2,569 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

The roomservice (Rashan) is a very good Man. But the hotel ist very bad. Not fresh air in the room. Dont can open the window in the room. The pipes are smell. Oldschoolrooms and the Italy Restaurant in the Hotel (Da Vinci‘s) have extrem expensive prices. For a little bit extra salmon of the pizza she say 55 Dirham. Only for a little bit Salmon. Incredible. they have forgotten where they come from. ( Asia, India, Pakistan). This ist not orginal Italy Kitchen

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Aturaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Purnima Sunil, Marketing at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Dear Aturaya,

Thank you for taking the time to address your shortcoming's faced during your last visit to the hotel. Our apologies that we have not been able to live up to your expectations. Can I please request you to send me your contact number or email address on Purnima.Sunil@millenniumhotels.com in order to discuss this further and make your next stay a memorable one
I eagerly look forward to hear back from you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020 via mobile

I stay in room 311 it was swimming pool side view with well maintain and good hosting stuff the name syed best service, I can simply say the best service and worth of paying services, even there are multiple restro da vanci good service.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rahuldhal123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Purnima Sunil, Marketing at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2020

Dear Rahuldhal,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your positive experience during your recent visit . We are glad that we met your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you in near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2020

One of the best places to stay, always great wonderful time with all facilities, good location, friendly staffs with amazing service and most likable person Prabhath!!
be the trip on business or leisure.. always happy be there.

Room tip: Great location nearby airport and with in city
Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank itsunitedasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Purnima Sunil, Marketing at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2020

Dear itsunitedasia,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your positive experience during your recent visit to the hotel. We are glad that we met your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you in near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Purnima Sunil, Marketing at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 December 2020

Did many stays here and will always come back for business travels. Huge pool, Fitness Center and close to the Airport. This hotel is my Dubai hub for most of my GCC trips. I am travelling 6-8 times a year throughout the region

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
1  Thank eckhartl2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Purnima Sunil, Marketing at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2020

Dear Eckartl2020

Thank you very much for sharing with us your positive experience during your recent visit to the hotel. We are glad that we met your expectation and to learn that you are a regular guest of ours . We look forward to welcoming you in near future soon. I would request for your contact details or to connect with me during your next stay so that I can personally meet you and make sure that you once again have a memorable stay with us. My email address is purnima.sunil@millenniumhotels.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews