We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,193)
Filter reviews
3,194 results
Traveller rating
1,775
931
307
106
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,775
931
307
106
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue bar convention center room service metro station very nice hotel business trip house keeping front office breakfast buffet amazing service pleasant stay special thanks mini bar burj khalifa wtc exhibition shankar
Filter
Updating list...
1,001 - 1,006 of 3,194 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in a very good location. The staff are very polite & helpful. Check in & check out procedure is very easy. Hotel has lots of facilities that makes your stay a wonderful experience. Mr. Kilani & Karthik were supportive & helpful soo much.
I would defiantly come back to this hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic G, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Ali A,

We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you like our location and our service, as well as facilities, met your satisfaction.

Our team is greatly encouraged by your compliments to keep giving their best to ensure a wonderful and memorable experience for our guests.

Thank you very much for your great review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit with us.


Warm Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile


First time we are visiting blue bar and it was AJ amazing place. Will definitely visit the place again. Staff are very friendly Good service
And amazing music
Shankaran was a wonderful host who made us feel at home

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cyril z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic G, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear cyril z,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we are glad to hear that you had an amazing time during your visit to Blue Bar.

The entire Blue Bar team, especially Sankar are delighted to know of your compliments on their service. Your wonderful feedback will serve an inspiration to them to continue in creating more amazing and memorable experiences for our valued patrons.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.


Best Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The best bar in and around DWTC. Friendly, attentive staff who make it feel like a local pub in England. Sankar and his team work hard to keep the drinks and food flowing and smiles wide.

Get the pizza. It's a treat.

Thanks guys.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank steve d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic G, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Steve D,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I was pleased to read that you very much enjoyed your visit to BlueBar.

I truly appreciate your recognition of the efforts made by the team to ensure that your needs were up to your satisfaction and it is my pleasure to share your appreciation with Sankar.

We are glad to know you enjoyed the pizza.

Once again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


Kind Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Booked through Amora.com two nights including breakfast for £120 total!!! Amazing.

Lovely stay at this immaculate, well located and friendly hotel. Arrived 8 am and they let me check in. Similarly they let me check out at 6 pm...that's unheard of these days.

Special thanks to Hossam, KC and Ashfak. You are excellent ambassadors indeed. Room huge and spotless with all the facilities you'd expect. Sumptuous breakfast. Well located for metro.

Good sized pool with bar areas and well priced readily changing tempting food and drink combos. I wish I'd had more free time

I am looking forward to visiting again

Thanks guys

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bambino145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic G, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Bambino145,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with us.

It is heartwarming to hear that you had a lovely stay and were pleased with our hospitality. I am sure that our entire team, especially KC, Hossam, and Ashfak would be delighted to know of your compliments.

I am also glad to know that you enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast in Entre Nous and had a relaxing time at the pool area.

Once again, thank you for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.


Best Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

i stayed in this hotel 10 years ago. the hotel has changed since then. i stayed in a newly renovated room.
the room is much bigger and better than other newer Novotel properties in the city.
swimming pool is relatively small and no separate pool for kids.
housekeeping needs attention, it seems that linen and towles are not replaced all the time.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank D677LePrince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic G, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear D677LePrince,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your stay with us.

It is a delight to hear that you had a lovely stay and were pleased with our location, which is ideal for both leisure and business travel.

We have taken note of your valuable feedback about the housekeeping delivery during your stay and your feedback has been brought to the team's attention.

Once again, we thank you for sharing your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your future visit to Dubai.


Best Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews