We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$155
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
JA Ocean View Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$360
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Conrad Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$322
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$154
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,246)
Filter reviews
2,246 results
Traveller rating
940
843
294
101
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
940
843
294
101
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue barconvention centerroom serviceemirates towersnice hotelrooms are smallmetro stationbusiness tripsheikh zayed roadbreakfast buffethouse keepingmini barfree shuttlespecial thanksburj khalifawtcexhibition
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 2,246 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Cheers to Jeki and Sankar for an absolutely amaIng evening at the Blue Bar. They made us feel at home so much that we can't wait to be back. The atmosphere was to die for with great tunes and drinks all evening long. The happy hour special more than made the trip worth it. 3 cheers to them :)

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Lindsay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic G, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Lindsay M,

Thank you very much for your great review and I am pleased to hear that you had an amazing and enjoyable time on our happy hour offer.

I truly appreciate your feedback about the amazing service of our associates Sankar and Jeki. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will certainly share your comments with them.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back for another wonderful stay in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in a very good location. The staff are very polite & helpful. Check in & check out procedure is very easy. Hotel has lots of facilities that makes your stay a wonderful experience. Mr. Kilani & Karthik were supportive & helpful soo much.
I would defiantly come back to this hotel again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic G, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Ali A,

We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you like our location and our service, as well as facilities, met your satisfaction.

Our team is greatly encouraged by your compliments to keep giving their best to ensure a wonderful and memorable experience for our guests.

Thank you very much for your great review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit with us.


Warm Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile


First time we are visiting blue bar and it was AJ amazing place. Will definitely visit the place again. Staff are very friendly Good service
And amazing music
Shankaran was a wonderful host who made us feel at home

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank cyril z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic G, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear cyril z,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we are glad to hear that you had an amazing time during your visit to Blue Bar.

The entire Blue Bar team, especially Sankar are delighted to know of your compliments on their service. Your wonderful feedback will serve an inspiration to them to continue in creating more amazing and memorable experiences for our valued patrons.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.


Best Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The best bar in and around DWTC. Friendly, attentive staff who make it feel like a local pub in England. Sankar and his team work hard to keep the drinks and food flowing and smiles wide.

Get the pizza. It's a treat.

Thanks guys.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank steve d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic G, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Steve D,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I was pleased to read that you very much enjoyed your visit to BlueBar.

I truly appreciate your recognition of the efforts made by the team to ensure that your needs were up to your satisfaction and it is my pleasure to share your appreciation with Sankar.

We are glad to know you enjoyed the pizza.

Once again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


Kind Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Booked through Amora.com two nights including breakfast for £120 total!!! Amazing.

Lovely stay at this immaculate, well located and friendly hotel. Arrived 8 am and they let me check in. Similarly they let me check out at 6 pm...that's unheard of these days.

Special thanks to Hossam, KC and Ashfak. You are excellent ambassadors indeed. Room huge and spotless with all the facilities you'd expect. Sumptuous breakfast. Well located for metro.

Good sized pool with bar areas and well priced readily changing tempting food and drink combos. I wish I'd had more free time

I am looking forward to visiting again

Thanks guys

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Bambino145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic G, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Bambino145,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with us.

It is heartwarming to hear that you had a lovely stay and were pleased with our hospitality. I am sure that our entire team, especially KC, Hossam, and Ashfak would be delighted to know of your compliments.

I am also glad to know that you enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast in Entre Nous and had a relaxing time at the pool area.

Once again, thank you for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.


Best Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews