We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$49
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Hotels.com
US$54
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$54
US$38
View Deal
SAVE US$16
Expedia.comUS$54
TravelocityUS$54
FindHotelUS$39
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2020

We stayed in Lavender Hotel for five days in one two bed apartment and a double room.Rooms are very neat, clean and spacious. Excellent hospitality. Ideal location.Breakfast was very tasty and satisfying.we found the stay very comfortable.No room for any complaint.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trivandru7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh_Lavender, Front Office Manager at Lavender Hotel And Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Dear Trivandru7 ,

Thank you very much for your TripAdvisor review of our hotel following your recent stay with us here at Lavender Hotel & Hotel Apartments Al Nahda Dubai .

It gives us great pleasure to read the wonderful comments pertaining to our Hotel and the services and we are encouraged even more to continue raising our service levels to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations.

Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will be sharing it with our teams.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards

Rajesh Ramachandran
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

“Excellent hotel in every aspect! The room was spacious and spotless, the bed was huge and an absolute deligh to sleep in. The breakfast was rich and covered all tastes. The location is excellent, easily accessible by taxi, bus and metro.” *****

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jincym2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh_Lavender, Front Office Manager at Lavender Hotel And Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Dear jincym2020 ,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us here at Lavender Hotel and Hotel Apartments Al Nahda Dubai!

It is indeed heartening to know that the team exceeded your expectations. We are really grateful for such a wonderful feedback. Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm regards

Rajesh Ramachandran
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020 via mobile

One of the best hotels IN Dubai. Very helpful staff. Very spacious rooms. Easy access. Very much a family hotel..Very good food. The house keeping was very efficient in for a ing rooms..
The meeting room was very good with all modern facilities.
They have smoking and non smoking rooms to choose from.
The value for.money paid is very good

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Anilkumarkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh_Lavender, Front Office Manager at Lavender Hotel And Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Anilkumarkt ,

Thank you very much for your TripAdvisor review of our hotel following your recent stay with us here at Lavender Hotel & Hotel Apartments Al Nahda Dubai !

It gives us great pleasure to read the wonderful comments pertaining to our hotel and the services.

We are encouraged even more to continue raising our service levels to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations.

Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will be sharing it with our teams.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards

Rajesh Ramachandran
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2019

Overall Perfect and highly recommend. The car parking facility for my guest was value add. The breakfast staffs was simply superb especially the Asian girl unfortunately I forgot her name. She took care of us like one of herself. We will come back soon

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Menkiz123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh_Lavender, Front Office Manager at Lavender Hotel And Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Menkiz123 ,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us here at Lavender Hotel & Hotel Apartments Al Nahda Dubai !

We are truly delighted that your overall experience was very positive and you were impressed.

Your compliments about our hotel and facilities are well received and thank you for highlighting.

We look forward to welcoming you back

Warm regards

Rajesh Ramachandran
Front Office Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews