We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply the best.............Steakhouse.!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rhodes Twenty10

Rhodes Twenty10
Ranked #26 of 9,408 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$100
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: The Marina
Description: As the name suggests, this culinary steakhouse is headed up by highly acclaimed Michelin-starred celebrity Chef Gary Rhodes, and sets a glamorous and intimate scene with its opulent chandeliers, black chic and just a hint of lilac.
Portsmouth,Hampshire
Level Contributor
54 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Simply the best.............Steakhouse.!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2012

Visited for our 40th Wedding Anniversary. Could not have been more pleased with the choice of restaurant. The whole evening was just perfect.From the Champagne cocktails
to start, sharing starters, most wonderfull Steaks & deserts to die for. All that provided with an excellent friendly service......& a bouquet of Red Roses to finish.......Thank You
P.S. @ a cost of £150ish..........So worth it.!

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Pompeylad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

918 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    711
    124
    52
    21
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
270 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 230 helpful votes
“As good as always”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2012

Well done once again top quality , good service and the chefs no how to cook a steak

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank hugmee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
78 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Best Steaks!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2012

We visited 2010 with friends a week ago and enjoyed the food so much that we went back again yesterday with overseas visitors. Food was great on both occasions - starters are tasty and we enjoyed sharing; steaks were wonderful (cooked perfectly) and desserts delicious. I prefer to be seated on the ground floor area, as I feel upstairs is very lacking in ambience - rather gloomy, in fact. I didn't find it 'glitzy' as one person has commented, but I've lived in Dubai a long time! We have been impressed by service and food in 2010, so are now planning to try Rhodes other restaurant in Grosvenor House.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank WaryDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
102 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Nice but not as good as others in that price range”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2012

It was a bit quiet when we went but the food was nice but just for me not up to the standard that some others on that price range are like Table 9 and Traiteur I amd sure Rhodes MEZZAZINE would be better as I'm told thats special

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank DawnOrmerod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hertfordshire uk
Level Contributor
135 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“The best by far”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2012

We are real food'ys. We love the service, ambience and of course the quality of the food. Not cheap but not overly expensive either. Best in Dubai- so far!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank janewoollcott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rhodes Twenty10 also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Rhodes Twenty10? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing