We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$63
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$63
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
ZenHotels.com
US$63
US$46
View Deal
SAVE US$17
Hotels.comUS$63
TravelocityUS$63
Official HotelUS$59
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,128)
Filter reviews
1,128 results
Traveller rating
671
323
82
24
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
671
323
82
24
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport free zone close to the airport dry hotel dubai airport metro station executive floor swimming pool nice hotel concierge team room service special thanks enjoyed my stay spacious room comfortable stay star hotel visit dubai front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,128 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2021

Okay so my stay was not very satisfying there. Housekeeping was not done well. They did not even change the towels or sheets which is absolutely disgusting. The breakfast was also not very good. Basic amenities were missing like dental kit, shower cap etc. and we had to call them in every single time if we need ssomething. I personally wouldn't recommend this place for the value of money.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maxmaxmax2345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taher Mahmood, General Manager at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear Guest!
Greetings from TIME Grand Plaza Hotel!
Thank you for sharing with your valuable feedback and I feel sorry on set and express that we had a very serious concern on the details and issues that you had noticed. I had looked into the details along with concerned teams and they had been advised to ensure the correction for all the areas as mentioned. Rest assured that a corrective action is initiated on that already. Nevertheless ,just wanted to communicate you on one thing that bath room amenities such as dental kit, shower cap etc. are provided upon request and this is being in place to avoid the cross contact on such items from previous guests incase item not used an then remained in the room for next guests. Due to COVID,it is strictly advised that items such as dental kit, Comb to be provided to guest upon on guest requests so there is no possibility of cross contact from any other guest. Anyway, thank you for feedback and we look forward to seeing you again at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel during your next visits so you can feel the improvement indeed.
Wish you a good Time and Stay safe!
Sincerely,
Taher Mahmood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

Pleasantly surprised with the ambience, huge large rooms, friendly staff, 30 days of pleasure in a business trip. I recommend to everyone.
Ragab Mohamed, especially thank you for your patience and kindness, we need more staff like you in hotels, thanks for everyone......

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mikica68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taher Mahmood, General Manager at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear Mikica,
Greetings from TIME Grand Plaza Hotel!
Thank you very much for choosing TIME Grand Plaza Hotel for your recent stay and we are very happy to know that you had a great stay while enjoying the comfort and services at our hotel. It is really amazing to see that one of our colleague Mohamed Ragab had lived up to our promise while delivering extra ordinary services and ensuring that your stay become a memorable one.
We appreciate, that you had liked the hotel ambiance and spacious rooms indeed. We will be waiting to welcome you to see you again at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel during your future stays.
Sincerely,
Taher Mahmood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021

This hotel has good service. When you are having tasty meal, diligent waiters always serve you as best. Due to the pandemic control policy, they will serve what you want in order to make you well treated and safe meanwhile. Also, the waiter Bryan and Mohammed are very impressive with their honest and warm-hearted serving. Anyway, this hotel shows me what is the Classic British style service.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank innocen3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taher Mahmood, General Manager at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear Guest!
Greetings from TIME Grand Plaza Hotel!
We are very delighted to know that you had a great stay at our hotel and your experience was a memorable one. Thank you for writing this nice review and recognizing the conduct of our staffs positively. It is a great news to read that you had enjoyed the variety and quality of the food at our Brio Restaurant .Yes, It is very important to follow the SOPs for covid related and we are happy to hear that our teams are well trained to ensure that all the SOPs are adhered while handling and serving the food to our valued guests.
Thank you once again, and I look forward to seeing you soon at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel during your future stays.
Sincerely,
Taher Mahmood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021

We stayed at the hotel from 5th-13 January. The food was splendid. A very filling breakfast with variety. The staff was very very friendly from Mr. Ragab Mohamed the Manager who was very funny.
The heated jacuzzi and pool on the roof were fantastic, very relaxing.
I would definitely return.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Crispus N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taher Mahmood, General Manager at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear Crispus N,
Greetings from TIME Grand Plaza Hotel!
Thank you so much for sharing with such nice comments and writing a quick reviews about your experience at our hotel during your recent stay. It is great to know that you had enjoyed the food quality and its variety at our Brio Restaurant. Your kind comments about one of our colleagues Ragab Mohamed are much appreciated indeed and it had been shared along with him already that made him very inspired.
We will be waiting to welcome you again at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel during your next visits and please do let us know if there is anything which you would like us to assist you or to book your next stay with us.
Have a good time and Stay Safe!
Sincerely,
Taher Mahmood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021

TIME is a hotel that allows peace within. The staff is so friendly and understanding.
Facility is clean, quality service.

It is good for both long and shirt stays.

The more you stay, the more you love it.

Keep it up team.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank alaamyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taher Mahmood, General Manager at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear alaamyk,
Greetings from TIME Grand Plaza Hotel!
Thank you for choosing TIME Grand Plaza Hotel for your stay and we are very amused to read that you had a great stay. We appreciate your kind words as you had mentioned about the cleanliness and quality services that you had noticed at our hotel during your stay. It is very satisfying that our staff made efforts to make your stay memorable and it is very encouraging indeed.
Thank you once, again and we wish to seeing you soon at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel during your future stays.
Sincerely,
Taher Mahmood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews