We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
448
246
69
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
246
69
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free zone close to the airport metro station dubai airport swimming pool concierge team excellent hotel room service business trip special thanks comfortable stay executive room short stay booked this hotel house keeping star hotel excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We have received excellent service. The hotel helped us Evert day with tips and ideas what we can do/ visit in Dubai.
The first day they did make mistakes during check-in with breakfast, but afterwards they made up for it again.
I will definitely go back to Dubai and choose TIME GRAND PLAZA hotel and I would like to thank the best colleague Uddhav for his excellent help.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Beyzanur Uysal
Family Kabakyer

Room Tip: Room Nr. 208 the best room!
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Beyzanur U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGPHExe_Office, General Manager at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest,

It has been a pleasure reading your wonderful review following your most recent visit in our hotel. Despite of initial glitch during check-in, we are glad our team was able to make it up to you.

Providing service excellence is part of our everyday commitment which reflects TIME brand and we are happy your stay with us was to your complete satisfaction.

Rest assured your gracious comments have been shared to all and we will definitely look forward to welcome you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Montaser Saadeh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Came here on a trip with RSD travel
Lovely hotel very friendly staff nothing was to much trouble for them
Breakfast had a wide variety of food . And was very nice just had to wait a while for tea and coffee but not a problem

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank Diana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGPHExe_Office, General Manager at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Ms. Diana,

Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback following your recent stay at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel.

It is indeed a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that we have considered your comment regarding the waiting time for tea and coffee and this will be given utmost attention.

We look forward to welcome you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Montaser Saadeh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

It’s been a long time since I wrote a review and I finally got the time and good reason to write one today.
Having seen Mr. Tahir and Mr. Intikhab take a firm grip on the bettering the services and professionalism, over the past several months, to another level was most impressive and most needed too.
I as a long term member look forward to their support and look forward to renewing my relationship with time power zone.

All the best,

Delrich.

Room Tip: The help desk will help you decide as per your convenience and budget
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Delrich M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGPHExe_Office, General Manager at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr. Delrich,

Thank you for your recent visit and for your inspiring feedback. We appreciate your continued loyalty and support to our brand.

It is with delight to learn that our colleagues were able to deliver your expectations during this occasion. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs and indeed it is our pleasure to have served you to the best of our abilities. Your kind words will be a great motivation for all of us to continue offering service excellence to every guest in every stay.

It will be our pleasure to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Montaser Saadeh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here during our Abu Dhabi Dubai tour and we found this hotel in general a good one. How ever there were some negative as well as it took incredibly long time to get food when ordering from the menu, something like 1h. Also the breakfast restaurant was totally crowded by other tourists even despite waking up early to get breakfast and expecting to get table easily. So too few tables.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank KP L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGPHExe_Office, General Manager at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

While we are grateful for your recent stay at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel and for having an overall good experience with us, we regret to hear of the inconvenience you had encountered concerning food delivery and the crowd during breakfast. Please know the restaurant may get busy from time to time but this is not the scenario everyday.

Nevertheless, rest assured that your concerns were treated with high importance and appropriate measures are in place to avoid similar situation in the future.

Please accept our sincere apologies and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again and exceed your expectations thus redeeming your confidence in us.

Sincerely,

Montaser Saadeh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

What is mostly impressive with the TIME Grand Plaza Hotel is the way you are treated by the staff. Among the many place I have been to, few have demonstrated the friendly care in the way their team did.
From the very moment you step out of your car, to second you are about to leave the premises, *everyone* is conspiring to serve you in the best possible way, and go above and beyond your expectations.
Mostly, everyone is smiling and quite honestly, in a fast-paced city the likes of Dubai, that is something often refreshing.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NassifKazan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGPHExe_Office, General Manager at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the time taken to write such an overwhelming feedback. We truly enjoy reading your wonderful review following your recent stay at TIME Grand Plaza Hotel. Glad you felt home-away-from-home with us.

We are indeed delighted to have met and even exceeded your expectations. We would like to mention that it is our commitment to create the ultimate experience for every TIME Grand Plaza Hotel guest and glad to have succeeded with you.

Rest assured your kind words have been shared to all the team and we all look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincerely,

Montaser Saadeh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews