We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Dinner”
Review of Seafire Steakhouse

Seafire Steakhouse
Ranked #108 of 10,605 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Seafire Steakhouse has the finest steaks cooked to perfection. Our exclusive all-natural grain fed "Atlantis" beef from Australia, Seafire Steakhouse and Bar prides itself on serving the best steak in Dubai. From the moment you step through Seafire's doors you will be welcomed into a warm and friendly atmosphere. Settle in and watch succulent steaks from around the world being grilled over natural woods creating an unmistakable flavour and unrivalled taste.
Reviewed 18 January 2018

For our last night in Atlantis we decided to dine out and chose Seafire. Their menu was most suitable and catered for adults and kids more than the other high end restaurants at the hotel.
The meal was excellent. All steaks were well prepared and tasty. Even the kids pasta was a hit.
The service was immaculate, with all waiters assisting, serving and clearing, while our head waiter Rahul was patient, diligent and friendly.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank S3immy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Food_and_BeverageATP, Management at Seafire Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for visiting Seafire Steakhouse and Bar and for sharing your kind words on TripAdvisor.

We feel absolutely privileged to read your wonderful comments which are very motivating and encouraging for our colleagues in the restaurant, Rahul in particular. In addition, we truly appreciate your effort in highlighting our menu. Your words really matter as we strive hard to cater to the varied needs of our valued guests.

The whole team are looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.


Sincerely yours,

Marco Rosado
Director, Food & Beverage
Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,525)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

244 - 248 of 1,525 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

Was here for a business trip had dinner but far the best restaurant a have been in when in Dubai

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Celebrating Christmas with close friends I chose Seafire as the venue for our Christmas day lunch, coupled with the other seasonal events at Atlantis, I looked forward to some festivities paired with good food and refreshments. The service from the staff was exceptional and they catered for adults and children alike, what was a real surprise and disappointment was the quality of the main course. The turkey was dry to the point of not eating it (that's all that ordered it), the potato under cooked and the vegetables overcooked. I have enjoyed steak dinners there many times before and hoping this was just poor quality due to it not being their usual dish. But would have hoped as a seasonal offering, it would have been perfect.

To have been charged around 600 AED per person and have food of such poor quality, it did taint the day and leave me with a bad taste, literally. Such a shame and i hope a one off.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank peteh180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Food_and_BeverageATP, Management at Seafire Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Seafire Steakhouse and Bar.

We sincerely apologise for having given you cause to express your concerns on TripAdvisor. It is truly a drawback to read that the quality of the food served during your Christmas dinner with us did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that this incident is not reflective of the standards that we aim to deliver. Our every intention is for our valued guests like you to have the best experience in each and every visit. We value consistency in our operation and we will surely look into your feedback and bring forth the necessary improvement.

Moreover, we regret to know that the Manager on duty was not made aware of your concerns on the night of your visit and hence, we could have strived to make your experience a more pleaseant one.

Once again, thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention and for your kind appreciation of the service rendered by our team. Your feedback helps us to identify the areas where we can improve and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.


Sincerely yours,

Marco Rosado
Director, Food & Beverage
Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

We visited for a birthday meal and it was just perfect. We used vouchers from the entertainer which made it affordable. The wine was lovely, as was all the food. We had no complaints at all. We were brought a complimentary dessert as a birthday gift for the birthday boy too, which was a thoughtful touch. The atmosphere was sophisticated and the service was top notch.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

This place is steak steak heaven!
The drinks are awesome!
But..... The best part is the customer service! They make you feel awesome! Make sure you get Ramiz as your bartender! And manager Raul!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Siempre L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Food_and_BeverageATP, Management at Seafire Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your enthusiastic review of Seafire Steakhouse and Bar on TripAdvisor.

We are thrilled to know that you had a great time with us. Thank you most especially for commending on the service rendered to you by our colleagues, Ramiz and Raul. Our colleagues are indeed our best asset. We invest a lot of time and effort to train our team to ensure that we provide the highest level of personalised service and it is a pleasure to know that they have been doing well in this aspect.

Thank you once again for your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Marco Rosado
Director, Food & Beverage
Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seafire Steakhouse also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Seafire Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing