We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Expedia.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Agoda.com
US$102
US$59
View deal
SAVE US$43
Hotels.comUS$102
FindHotelUS$66
TravelocityUS$102
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
326
71
37
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
326
71
37
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luggage room metro station special thanks mr rajendra great hotel breakfast is served super market late checkout recommend this hotel comfortable room min walk swimming pool smoking room room service is sheikh zayed road a wonderful stay reception staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights on a quick escapade to Dubai, and I must say my experience was memorable! The suite I was given definitely fulfilled all my expectations, and the views to Dubai Marina were also something to remember! Most of all, I think the staff there were the ones who really made my stay all the more enjoyable, as they accommodated every single one of my needs without hesitation and always with a smile! Truly, I will be staying here again, and would definitely recommend!

Room tip: Superior room with views to Dubai Marina
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mel_20720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manuel Garcia, General Manager at Millennium Place Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Mel_20720,

Thank you for your recent review here in TripAdvisor.
It gives me great pleasure to learn that your experience at the Millennium Place Marina matched your expectations.
We are very happy that we did an excellent job and made your stay a special one. It is nice to know that you liked the room provided with the Marina view.

Your recommendation is much appreciated too.

Again, thank you for choosing Millennium Place Marina.

Everyone is equally excited to welcome you back next time.

Sincerely,
Manuel Garcia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The place has a great location, close to the mall also to marina walk where is good to enjoy evening walks.The service was good, not too many places for food, but nearby are a lot of restaurants with different cuisines

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank bunnywalker32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manuel Garcia, General Manager at Millennium Place Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. bunnywalker32,

Thank you for your recent review here in TripAdvisor.

We're thrilled your time with us was so amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond guest expectations to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. Thank you for commending our hotel location and the hospitality service provided by our team.

Thank you for choosing Millennium Place Marina.

We are looking forward to welcome you back next time.


Warmest regards,
Manuel Garcia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved the hotel. Very clean and helpful staff, the staff is very polite and utterly professional. The room was perfect with a balcony with daily cleaning service. Sahal stood out in politeness and the level of respect he beams off. We felt like royalty.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bouchrae116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manuel Garcia, General Manager at Millennium Place Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr./Ms. bouchrae11,

Thank you for your recent review here in TripAdvisor.

We are very pleased to know that your overall stay was excellent. It is nice to read such wonderful feedback from our valued guest. Most especially the accessibility of our location, parking, room with balcony and excellent service provided by out team.

Thank you for appreciating and we are sure that Sahal and the rest of the team will be delighted to know about your kind words.

We are looking forward to welcome you back next time.

Again, thank you for choosing Millennium Place Marina.

Sincerely,
Manuel Garcia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

If we are talking about service: i had a small proposal about booking the restaurant and at reception i heard that i should have done it by myself. Receptionist (girl from Ukraine, i guess) gave me the phone and helped to dial a number - that's all, but i asked her for helping but she declined my proposal and i've called it by myself.

Busy breakfast area in the morning (near 9-10 am)

Another things were really great.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Borjomik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manuel Garcia, General Manager at Millennium Place Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Borjomik,

Thank you for your recent review here in TripAdvisor.

On behalf of our staff and management, we would like to extend a warmest gratitude for choosing our fine hotel.

It is unfortunate that we were not able to meet your expectations regarding the service provided by our team from Reception. This have been shared and please allow us to reassure you that such experience will not happen again. We are always striving to improve on our service to you and the rest of our valued guest.

We wish you a very wonderful day!

Thank you for choosing Millennium Place Marina.

Warmest regards,
Manuel Garcia
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

We would usually avoid the Marina area because of traffic but this hotel is situated at the far end and not in the thick of it. It was the ideal location for the metro, taxis or main roads around and out of Dubai. There was ample car parking space with security. Yes, you hear the SZR traffic, but thats what gives it the Dubai feel. The rooms were fantatsic and Netflix on the TV was a winner with my daughter. Room service was very good and the quality and quanity of food exceptional. The Masterchef resturataunt served high quality food and we can not wait to return, there is also the added bonus of entertainer vouchers being excepted (Feb 21) remember this can change at any point. Overall, we had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Friendly and professional staff from the minute you walk in. We have booked again and I think it will be a regular when staying in Dubai.

Room tip: rooms offer a large balcony
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank louizaboddey25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manuel Garcia, General Manager at Millennium Place Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Ms. louizaboddey25,

Thank you for your recent review here in TripAdvisor.

It gives us a great pleasure to learn that your experience at the Millennium Place Marina most part matched your expectations.
We’re glad you appreciate our parking space, TV with Netflix app and food quality from our restaurant Master Chef, The TV Experience.

Thank you for commending our team who did a great job catering your needs, most especially our Housekeeping team. We are sure that this will give them more positivity and encouragement.

Everyone is equally happy and excited to welcome you back next time.

Again, thank you for choosing Millennium Place Marina.

Sincerely,
Manuel Garcia
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews