We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service”
Review of Purani Dilli Dubai

Purani Dilli Dubai
Reserve a table
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #9 of 12,768 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$67 - US$67
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Al Mankhool
Description: Where stories of fine taste and the fabled, buzzing by-lanes are relished together. Where nostalgia is served on a platter, entertained by the culture and charm of the most iconic historic capital of the world.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good food, amazing ambience! Ibrahim was very polite and friendly who ensured that we are comfortable

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank sujithn854
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing at Purani Dilli Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Sujithn,

Thank you for taking your time to write about your great night in Purani Dilli Dubai.
It is a big motivation for our team when they are reading your positive comment about their work.
Jiri hope to see you soon again in Purani Dilli Dubai for another amazing night out with your friends and family!

Warm Regards
Ravinder Manhas
Assistant F&B Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,092)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 2,092 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we enjoed the food and the place is so good we served by ibrahim and prasad they are very good nice frandly service we will come soon recommend

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank mohammedsA2703CP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing at Purani Dilli Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Mohammed,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving your great feedback here with us about your last visit to Purani Dilli.
Your compliments are forwarded to Ibrahim and the entire team. Highly appreciated!
Hope to see you soon back again with your friends, for another great time!

Warm Regards
Ravinder Manhas
Assistant F&B Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have really enjoyed and the food was very yummy and delicious.The staff Mr. Prasad was also very friendly and suggested right menu with our best choice.
We do recommend for family specially kids loves ambience and food.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 169laxmig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing at Purani Dilli Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Laxmig,

Thank you for taking your times to leave this great comment about your last visit.
Great to hear that Service, drinks, food and atmosphere are always letting you come back to Purani Dilli.
Your compliments are forwarded to the whole Team, highly appreciated!

Warm Regards
Ravinder Manhas
Assistant F&B Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Prasad and Joy well done, had kebabs bread basket butter chicken, veg biryani with beer pints.
The butter chicken is 5*

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 538rahill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing at Purani Dilli Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Rahil,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving this great review with us.
Your compliments are already forwarded to our service and kitchen teams!
Thank you for your recommendation!
Looking forward to see you soon again at Purani Dilli!

Warm Regards
Ravinder Manhas
Assistant F&B Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Super place for celebration

Prasad and Ibrahim was super thanks they were very cordial and super efficient. I will recommend to my friends. Very nice ambiance and singers everyone was very happy and over all very good vibes

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank manoj u
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing at Purani Dilli Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Manoj,

It is always great to have you around at Purani Dilli.
I highly appreciate your comment, thank you for taking your time to leave this great review.
See you soon again for some nice Lunch or Dinner.
Till the next time Manoj.

Warm Regards
Ravinder Manhas
Assistant F&B Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Purani Dilli Dubai also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Purani Dilli Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.