We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Trip.com
US$54
US$44
View deal
SAVE US$10
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
PricelineUS$46
TravelocityUS$46
getaroom.comUS$54
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
816 results
Traveller rating
623
137
31
10
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
623
137
31
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet village game room play station table tennis laundry room big pool front office special thanks restaurant staff amazing service nice stay housekeeping team abu dhabi excellent hotel house keeping essam rover
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
425 - 430 of 816 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2019

Excellent hotel, rooms are the small size for Dubai standard but reception team are awesome, especially aaliya helped us and she so polite and beautiful. And checkin checkout quickly, I will definitely come again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 593nusrath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kseniya2811, Manager at Rove at The Park, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

Hellloe 593nusrath .

Thanks a lot for sharing your review.

It is such a pleasure to know that all went well and we managed to make it.

#NeverStopRoving

Kseniya, Aliya&Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

It is refreshing to note that most of the hotel staff keep wearing their best smile while trying to accommodate the requests of their guests. Jennifer at the restaurant almost always has a happy disposition. Even with the influx of so many guests trying to have their breakfast before the tour bus leaves, she makes sure everyone is comfortable.

Good Job!

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank 461abelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kseniya2811, Manager at Rove at The Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2019

Hi 461abelm

Thank you so much for your great feedback and for the time you have spent on it

Looking forward to see you #Roving around any time soon

Kseniya&team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2019

Nice hotel with nice staff Jennifer the best we engoy the trip nice atmosphere delitios food nice swimming pool I really appreciate the work done Wright here it's amazing I recommend it, nice play area

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 724thec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kseniya2811, Manager at Rove at The Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2019

Hey 724thec

Thanks a tone for sharing this suoerB feedback ❤️❤️

Entire Rove at The Park team are extremely happy to know that all went well

#NeverStopRoving

Kseniya,Jennifer&Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019

We had a one night stay to enjoy Christmas with my family, and were very satisfied with every aspect of the hotel. The staff are very friendly, helpful specially The Hotel Manager Mr. Mohamed Eldek who was helped us too much and Mr. Ahmed saad the front office manager and Mr. Essam and Mr. Prince From Reception
and Mr. Ayman from the restaurant actually all the staff was amazing. The hotel is very clean throughout, and our rooms was very nice and clean with swimming pool view and because we was a family they offered us complimentary connecting rooms and late check-out. Breakfast was substantial, and suited all tastes. The hotel is quiet, and the location is very nice which is so near to Dubai Parks. We would highly recommend a stay at this hotel

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank a7md2mer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kseniya2811, Manager at Rove at The Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2019

Hello a7md2mer

Thank you so much for such a sentimental and pleasant review ❤️❤️❤️

We are super proud and happy reading it ‍

Definitely the entire Rove At The Park team looking forward to meet you anytime soon

#KeepOnRoving

Kseniya&team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019

We stayed at Rove at the Park for a day as we headed to the Dubai Parks and Resort. We had an overall wonderful experience from the moment we were checked in by Meg till we checked out.
Rooms are efficiently designed. The hotel has a good vibe. Good sized pool, play area for the kids and gym. Breakfast has a good enough selection. But the clearing of tables a bit slower.

Rooms for improvement:
-Luggage area in the room is small and no cabinets.
-Water pressure at the shower should be increased.
-Carpets at the hallways either to be replaced or removed as it gives a dull look.

Overall we had a great and wonderful experience at the Rove. Wish we could’ve stayed a bit longer. Keep it up!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank maryrosebenesisto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kseniya2811, Manager at Rove at The Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2019

Hello maryrosebenesisto

Thanks a lot for such a lovely and detailed feedback.

It is such a pleasure to know that entire Rove at The Park team made it up to your expectation's.


#NeverStopRoving

Kseniya, Megan&Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews