We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hands down Amazing”

Doors Freestyle Grill - Steakhouse
Reserve a table
Ranked #13 of 12,759 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$60 - US$90
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Umm Hurair 1
Description: Doors Freestyle Grill is a high-end restaurant nestled against the stunning backdrop of Al Seef Dubai Creek. Doors blends urban sensuality with traditional classics to bring an exceptional dining experience to Dubai. Inspired by the world’s best gastronomies, the restaurant is a subtle twist to a modern-day freestyle grill and steakhouse, set within a stylish and sophisticated ambiance.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My experience was amazing, the hospitality was top tier the food was the best I’ve ever had. I definitely will be returning on my next visit to Dubai.

Thanks to the Staff and thanks to Magdy Dawoud of customer relations

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank alleyezonjus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
doorsdubai, Owner at Doors Freestyle Grill - Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jus,

Thank you. It is a big compliment for us to know that the food at the Doors Freestyle Grill was the best you have ever had. We will gladly share your kind words with our team of chefs, it will be a great motivation for them to continue to inspire our guests with their innovative and creative dishes.

Thank you as well for mentioning our hospitality. We take pride in providing our guests with personal service and ensuring that all their wishes come true. Hopefully, you will visit us soon again.

Kind regards,
Your Doors Freestyle Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,741)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

42 - 46 of 1,741 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food was excellent I loved the way they have ice in the shisha professional Nashaat and the server Akibv also the customer relation manger made my experience wonderful Magdy was great I would recommend this places if your in Dubai

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Carolyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
doorsdubai, Owner at Doors Freestyle Grill - Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Carolyn G,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Doors Freestyle Grill.

We are delighted to hear that the team provided you with a memorable visit. It has been our absolute pleasure to have welcomed you, and we are ever so grateful to know that you appreciated the overall experience. We are passionate about hospitality and serving dishes using only premium ingredients, to ensure the optimum levels of satisfaction for our guests.

We truly look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back for another Doors experience, during your next visit to Dubai.

Kind regards,
Your Doors Freestyle Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing food and atmosphere. Very good service and food displays were nice. Meat cooked to your desire and drinks were very very cool.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank sophiefayo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
doorsdubai, Owner at Doors Freestyle Grill - Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sophie O.,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to read you enjoyed your dining experience at the Doors Freestyle Grill, from the ambiance to the food and service.

As you mentioned, the final cooking of some of the dishes on the menu (for example, the Beef Butterfall Steak) happens right in front of you according to your preference. This is an exciting tableside cooking show that doesn't leave anyone indifferent.

It is great to read you also enjoyed the drinks at our restaurant. We run a unique Mixology Lab where unique mocktails are created. Hopefully, you will come back soon to sample more of our delicacies.

Kind regards,
Your Doors Freestyle Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome restaurant, best salads and Stakes , great serve plates, service way and non alcoholic cocktails. Also, Eid gave us the great food show and services, highly recommended!!!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Asi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
doorsdubai, Owner at Doors Freestyle Grill - Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Asi E,

Thank you for your recent visit to Doors Freestyle Grill.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our selection of meat, fresh salads, refreshing mocktails and premium service. We are passionate about providing our guests with mesmerising live cooking experiences, thank you for mentioning it in your review.

You may also enjoy WILDFIRE by Doors. This is our finest delivery service, where you can enjoy our delicious cuisine in the comfort of your home.

We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back for another Doors experience, in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Your Doors Freestyle Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic place by the creek with really good food, definitely worth the price. Special mention to Mr. Eid who was amazing and stayed with us the whole time.

Definitely will recommend it to anyone.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank meanner2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
doorsdubai, Owner at Doors Freestyle Grill - Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Meanne R,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Doors Freestyle Grill in Dubai.

We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience, and found it to be of very good value. Our dishes are uniquely prepared, using the most premium ingredients. It is also lovely to know that the team did an excellent job in ensuring your satisfaction. Service is our passion and we are ever so grateful to have this acknowledged by you.

We truly look forward to providing you with many more lifestyle dining experiences, by the waterside, during your future visits.

Kind regards,
Your Doors Freestyle Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Doors Freestyle Grill - Steakhouse also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Doors Freestyle Grill - Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.