We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
CrownePlaza.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/21
ZenHotels.com
US$122
US$110
View deal
SAVE US$12
Expedia.comUS$122
Hotels.comUS$122
FindHotelUS$122
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
142
11
2
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
142
11
2
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai marina breakfast team great location chef ian choose room walking distance to jbr absolutely loved this hotel soft opening a great week i highly recommend this hotel minutes walking every morning business lounge duty manager upon check direct access special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is totally awesome and I would recommend it to stay! It’s pretty new - in April it was 9 months since its opening.
Rooms with Marina view are just unbelievable! My photo was taken on floor 14th.

Pros:
- Room with view
- Cleanliness
- Location (hotel is located next to Marina Dubai, subway is also near in comparison to beach hotels)
- Breakfasts
- Staff
- Hookah (we ordered it almost each evening at the terrace and it was very good)

Cons:
- Heavy door to bathroom, sometimes it’s hard to push it
- Pool is so-so
- If you are interested in beach resort - then this hotel is pretty far (~15 minutes walking by foot to get to beach)

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bellatrixaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara Salha, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear bellatrixaa,


We're so glad that you had a great stay with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina.

It's our goal to create lasting memories so it's fantastic to know that you were impressed by the view of our modern accommodation, our cleanliness, convenient location and the quality of our breakfast. We are delighted that you felt so comfortable throughout your time with us and appreciated the genuine service of our colleagues. I have taken to heart your feedback and I sincerely regret we fell short of providing you with an enjoyable setting and experience.

We would love to welcome you for another fabulous experience in the future. Thank you for your recommendation and have a great day ahead!

Sincerely,

Tamara Salha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It has been and still going an excellent stay in the hotel.The entire staff is very kind and helpful.My personal thanks to all i do not know all the names but few i can write down here Edmond Shoukee Cassandra Anna Anara Shane Rahul .Infact all with whom i am interacting everyday as it has been more then 5 months already.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sanjay1118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara Salha, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sanjay1118,

Thank you for sharing your feedback of your stay in Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina!

I am delighted that we exceed your expectation in regards to the thoughtful service we provided. We are extremely happy that we made your stay so memorable. Service is everything to us and it’s very rewarding to know that you had such a pleasant stay and we'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Edmund, Shawki, Cassandra, Anna, Anara, Shane, Rahul and all the colleagues.

We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit

Sincerely,

Tamara Salha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The hotel is great, Starting from the room which is very comfortable- and modern. Has great view of Marina. lots of charging pints USB etc. Shower and bath. All the staff i met were very helpful- hard to name one particular one. I will mention a waitress Emma who is very new at hotel . She served me every morning breakfast with a smile and a chat,,,,

Room tip: marina view best
Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stanley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara Salha, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Stanley K,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review.

It is a pleasure to know how much you appreciated our modern and comfortable guest room as well as you were able to experience the hospitality and thoughtful service of our colleagues.

It is always with a certain pride that we read such comments and please be assured that I will personally share your compliments with Emma.

We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina. Have a great day ahead!

Sincerely,

Tamara Salha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful at all times. We really enjoyed breakfast at this hotel, staff Omar, David, Baphna and Christiana, emma, made our mornings delightful with their smiles and kindness.
Rooms are very clean. Social distancing is respected.
I do recommend this hotel

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VitaM4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara Salha, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear VitaM4,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

We're so glad that you indeed enjoyed your overall experience with us.

I am truly happy to know that we have managed to exceed your expectations in regards to the hospitality and service delivered, It is a pleasure to know how much you appreciated our breakfast and our cleanliness. we'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Omar, David, Baphna, Christiana and emma.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and for recommending Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina to other travelers.! Have a great day!

Sincerely,

Tamara Salha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

Location, cleanliness, modernity, service, staff... Simply a perfect facility to stay at. I tried it for business and family, it got it all. Restaurants offer a wide variety of high quality food and shosha

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank carloscK8483AX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara Salha, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2021

Dear carloscK8483AX,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review.

It is such a delight to know that you have chosen Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina during your spring break vacation. We are happy that you truly had a wonderful and memorable stay with us and that you appreciated our convenient location, food quality, the cleanliness of the hotel, the service and the genuine care from our colleagues.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon and wish you a great day.

Sincerely,

Tamara Salha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews