We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$44
View deal
Booking.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$52
US$33
View deal
SAVE US$19
Agoda.comUS$38
PricelineUS$48
HurbUS$52
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
87
48
28
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
48
28
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deira city close location the hotel is clean rooms are modern manager mr small pool house keeping reception staff recommend this hotel to anyone comfy bed visit dubai nice stay walking distance room service night stay hotel is located stayed for nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2020 via mobile

I really enjoyed staying in Royal Continental Hotel, all filipino staffs are great. They attended on our needs and concerns and they also have some suggestions where to shop, to eat and to tour. i reccommend this hotel, very clean and accessible.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank johncarlol128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamad Turk, General Manager at Royal Continental Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Royal Continental Hotel and for sharing your experience on your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable time and appreciated the service of our staff. We are also grateful for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm Regards,
General Manager
Royal Continental Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2020 via mobile

We were having a great stay even if we didn't get a smoking room, since the hotel is comfortable and we plan to book again next week however we felt unsafe when a staff just entered our room while we were sleeping. He didn't even knock. He went inside the room and just stopped when he saw us on the bed. I don't know if this hotel have a standard procedure or it's normal for any staff to just enter without knocking. The room was even on DND. It is just unsafe to stay here.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kahydie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamad Turk, General Manager at Royal Continental Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Continental Hotel!

At the onset, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. While we are happy that you had a comfortable visit, we deeply apologize for the unfortunate incident when someone went inside your room. Please be assured that we do have a standard procedure and that this is an isolated case. We would appreciate it if you could provide us with more details such as your stay dates and room number so we could look into the matter more and take the necessary action. You may send us an email at info@royalcontinentalhotels.com. Again, our apologies and we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back.

Warm Regards,
General Manager
Royal Continental Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2020 via mobile

though check-in process took time but i’m still grateful with my experienced in this hotel in general. neat room, comfy bed and clean toilet. breakfast buffet was good and highly appreciate the smiling faces and approachable staff on duty in the resto. keep it up guys!
great location too as it is walking distance to metro station and mall.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank urmajestyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamad Turk, General Manager at Royal Continental Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Continental Hotel!

Thank you for being our guests and for taking the time to express your kind words about the hotel. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dubai.

Warm Regards
General Manager
Royal Continental Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2020

The hotel team are welcoming and hospitable especially the front desk night receptionist (I could not recall the name however I have arrived on 23rd July-early morning of 24th July). In addition, the hotel is clean, rooms are modern and clean as well. I will definitely recommend the hotel and will repeat the visit again once I am in Dubai. Keep up the great work!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Amr-Hani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil Kumar, Other at Royal Continental Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Continental Hotel!

Thank you for sharing your experience online following your recent stay with us. We are happy that your stay was up to your expectation and that the Front desk staff made a difference during your stay. We do our best to go above and beyond the expectations of our valued guests, such as yourself. Hoping to have another opportunity to welcome you again.

Warm Regards
General Manage
Royal Continental Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2020 via mobile

our stay didn't start very well, but the management ensured that it ends in the right note, esp. mr sunil. I highly commend him for going the extra mile for us. This hotel has an amazing breakfast, spacious rooms, and convenient prime location. Excited to return soon!

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank itsraavila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil Kumar, Other at Royal Continental Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Continental Hotel!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Royal Continental Hotel and for the time you have recently taken to share with us your feedback.

We’re pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also thank you for recognizing our service and hospitality. Even as it was a pleasure to have you as our guest, we also apologize for the aspect of your stay that was not up to your expectations. We have noted your comments regarding your concern, and we have done the necessary action to address the matter. We hope that this isolated instance has not tarnished your overall impression of the hotel.



Thank you once again and apologies for the inconvenience endured. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to Royal Continental Hotel.

Warm Regards
General Manager
Royal Continental Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews