We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rove City Centre
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$149
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$179
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JA Ocean View Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$360
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Conrad Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$322
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
386
116
15
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
116
15
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationconvenience storekite beachdeira citymini marketgym and swimming poolclose to the airportreception teamsuper marketexcellent hospitalityclean roomsmodern hotelthe location is perfectlobby areathe ground floorspecial thanksrestaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I had a perfect time at rove city centre specially i want to say thank you so much to the reception staff.I feel there like my home. They did for me early check in and the give for me late check out.Location is very good only 10 minutes from the airport and the shuttle bus which is going to the kite beach and Dubai mall, and i want to say thank you also to the Alexandre and Farida at the reception they helping me every time and i want to say specially thank you so much to the front office manager Nabill.
What i can to say to the people who did not try visit rove city centre yet. I want to say it shortly this the hotel which is modern, perfect, amazing, cool, and fantastic hotel.

At the end i want to say thank you so much to the all staff at rove city centre.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Muhammad N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This hotel is only 2 stops from the airport using the Metro. The City Center stop is about a 2 minute walk. From here you can use the Metro to reach the Dubai Mall and other locations. The room was reasonably priced, clean, and comfortable. It has a safe and a refrigerator. The hotel also has a great sundries store that is 24 hours, including Starbucks coffee. There are free lockers to store luggage, and a rooftop pool. Staff was friendly.

Room Tip: Any should be fine
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JH_10999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoveCityCentre H, Front Office Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hello JH_10999,

Thank you for taking time sharing your super convenient review!

It's proudly to know you enjoyed staying with us and you enjoyed the facilitates.

Till we see you soon :-)

Happy Roving,
Nabil & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The chck in time is afternoon and i rechd around 10 the lady at the reception was not only kind enough to get us the rooms considerng us to be tird but got us interconctd rooms to feel like home and yes the sty was as i was as staying at home just perfect everything was simply perfect in everyway, if looking for a place to stay in Dubai dont waste time searching just chose "Rove" im sure all thier chains are at the same standrd.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shahid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoveCityCentre H, Front Office Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello Shahid M,

Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience with us!

We are pleased to know our Rovesters succeeded to to enhance your arrival experience and you felt like you stay at home.

What else will make us happy more than to know you enjoyed roving with us, your WOW rating and Sadly no more option than 5 rating.

Till we meet you again :-)

Happy Roving,
Nabil & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Very good place to stay . Modern and contemporary design . Good service . Close to deira city center mall and DSS metro station. We stayed there with my parents when they visited Dubai in January . We spend 2 nights there and we all liked the hotel . Breakfast as well very good . Recommended !

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Javohir U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

it was my first stay with this newly developed chain. the public areas are amazing, including the restaurant. it is vibrant and socially attractive atmosphere.
rooms on the other side is too small , and very basic.
its good place for groups .

Room Tip: ask for a room looking over the swimming pool
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D677LePrince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoveCityCentre H, Front Office Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello D677LePrince,

Thank you for sharing your experience!

It's so glad to know you enjoyed roving with us, liked the facilities and the hotel's atmosphere. We are a new definition of mid-scale hotel offered great value of money with very smart rooms that are spacious.

Till we meet you again :-)

Happy Roving,
Nabil & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews