We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
520
154
20
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
520
154
20
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station usb ports deira city convenience store mini market kite beach close to the airport gym and swimming pool clean rooms super market reception team modern hotel the ground floor the location is perfect hotel experience lobby area shopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I had a perfect time at rove city centre specially i want to say thank you so much to the reception staff.I feel there like my home. They did for me early check in and the give for me late check out.Location is very good only 10 minutes from the airport and the shuttle bus which is going to the kite beach and Dubai mall, and i want to say thank you also to the Alexandre and Farida at the reception they helping me every time and i want to say specially thank you so much to the front office manager Nabill.
What i can to say to the people who did not try visit rove city centre yet. I want to say it shortly this the hotel which is modern, perfect, amazing, cool, and fantastic hotel.

At the end i want to say thank you so much to the all staff at rove city centre.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Muhammad N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This hotel is only 2 stops from the airport using the Metro. The City Center stop is about a 2 minute walk. From here you can use the Metro to reach the Dubai Mall and other locations. The room was reasonably priced, clean, and comfortable. It has a safe and a refrigerator. The hotel also has a great sundries store that is 24 hours, including Starbucks coffee. There are free lockers to store luggage, and a rooftop pool. Staff was friendly.

Room Tip: Any should be fine
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JH_10999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoveCityCentre H, Front Office Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hello JH_10999,

Thank you for taking time sharing your super convenient review!

It's proudly to know you enjoyed staying with us and you enjoyed the facilitates.

Till we see you soon :-)

Happy Roving,
Nabil & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The chck in time is afternoon and i rechd around 10 the lady at the reception was not only kind enough to get us the rooms considerng us to be tird but got us interconctd rooms to feel like home and yes the sty was as i was as staying at home just perfect everything was simply perfect in everyway, if looking for a place to stay in Dubai dont waste time searching just chose "Rove" im sure all thier chains are at the same standrd.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shahid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoveCityCentre H, Front Office Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello Shahid M,

Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience with us!

We are pleased to know our Rovesters succeeded to to enhance your arrival experience and you felt like you stay at home.

What else will make us happy more than to know you enjoyed roving with us, your WOW rating and Sadly no more option than 5 rating.

Till we meet you again :-)

Happy Roving,
Nabil & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Very good place to stay . Modern and contemporary design . Good service . Close to deira city center mall and DSS metro station. We stayed there with my parents when they visited Dubai in January . We spend 2 nights there and we all liked the hotel . Breakfast as well very good . Recommended !

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Javohir U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

it was my first stay with this newly developed chain. the public areas are amazing, including the restaurant. it is vibrant and socially attractive atmosphere.
rooms on the other side is too small , and very basic.
its good place for groups .

Room Tip: ask for a room looking over the swimming pool
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D677LePrince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoveCityCentre H, Front Office Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello D677LePrince,

Thank you for sharing your experience!

It's so glad to know you enjoyed roving with us, liked the facilities and the hotel's atmosphere. We are a new definition of mid-scale hotel offered great value of money with very smart rooms that are spacious.

Till we meet you again :-)

Happy Roving,
Nabil & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews