We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveller rating
583
172
23
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
583
172
23
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deira metro station convenience store kite beach mini market close to the airport clean rooms reception team super market modern hotel hotel experience shopping mall the location is perfect the ground floor swimming pool short stay excellent hotel shuttle bus
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 785 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This hotel is only 2 stops from the airport using the Metro. The City Center stop is about a 2 minute walk. From here you can use the Metro to reach the Dubai Mall and other locations. The room was reasonably priced, clean, and comfortable. It has a safe and a refrigerator. The hotel also has a great sundries store that is 24 hours, including Starbucks coffee. There are free lockers to store luggage, and a rooftop pool. Staff was friendly.

Room tip: Any should be fine
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JH_10999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoveCityCentre H, Front Office Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hello JH_10999,

Thank you for taking time sharing your super convenient review!

It's proudly to know you enjoyed staying with us and you enjoyed the facilitates.

Till we see you soon :-)

Happy Roving,
Nabil & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The chck in time is afternoon and i rechd around 10 the lady at the reception was not only kind enough to get us the rooms considerng us to be tird but got us interconctd rooms to feel like home and yes the sty was as i was as staying at home just perfect everything was simply perfect in everyway, if looking for a place to stay in Dubai dont waste time searching just chose "Rove" im sure all thier chains are at the same standrd.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ShahidM818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoveCityCentre H, Front Office Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello Shahid M,

Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience with us!

We are pleased to know our Rovesters succeeded to to enhance your arrival experience and you felt like you stay at home.

What else will make us happy more than to know you enjoyed roving with us, your WOW rating and Sadly no more option than 5 rating.

Till we meet you again :-)

Happy Roving,
Nabil & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Very good place to stay . Modern and contemporary design . Good service . Close to deira city center mall and DSS metro station. We stayed there with my parents when they visited Dubai in January . We spend 2 nights there and we all liked the hotel . Breakfast as well very good . Recommended !

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Javohir U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

it was my first stay with this newly developed chain. the public areas are amazing, including the restaurant. it is vibrant and socially attractive atmosphere.
rooms on the other side is too small , and very basic.
its good place for groups .

Room tip: ask for a room looking over the swimming pool
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D677LePrince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoveCityCentre H, Front Office Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello D677LePrince,

Thank you for sharing your experience!

It's so glad to know you enjoyed roving with us, liked the facilities and the hotel's atmosphere. We are a new definition of mid-scale hotel offered great value of money with very smart rooms that are spacious.

Till we meet you again :-)

Happy Roving,
Nabil & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Having intended to stay two nights at this delightful establishment, due to my father taken ill, I stayed a week. Everybody was so kind and treated me like a member of the family, always asking if I needed anything and how they could help, I will always be so grateful to everybody there and can not praise them enough for their effortless kindness and hospitality. A dedicated team delivering faultless hospitality, so happy I stayed there.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank emmajy0ung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoveCityCentre H, Front Office Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Hello emmajy0ung,

We are pleased to welcome great Rovers like you!

Our entire team is so happy to learn that your father is feeling better now. You truly made our day and you have made us so proud. Thank you for seeing us as "Literally nothing not to like!", we do it our own way - natural, courteous and relevant to provide uplifting experiences and flawless service to our Rovers.

Thank you once again for such a nice review & till we meet again :-)

Happy Roving,
Nabil & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews