We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

JA Ocean View Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Address Dubai Marina(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$232
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$318
US$169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$320
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$314/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$707
US$404
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$538/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,390)
Filter reviews
3,390 results
Traveller rating
2,537
579
169
59
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,537
579
169
59
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue orangespice emporiumbubbalicious brunchchina grillhunters grillsea viewexecutive clubkids clubkids poolbarasti barexecutive roomprivate beachthai restaurantle meridienpool barlife guardsafternoon tea
Filter
Updating list...
669 - 674 of 3,390 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

My husband and I have been periodically traveling to Dubai for both business and leisure for 6 years, as couple first and as a family with our kids more recently. We had the chance to try a few hotels such as the Atlantis, Royal Meridian, le Meridien, Sofitel The palm, address downtown, the Emirates towers etc. None of them can equal the level of completeness of the Westin. Location, fantastic rooms with very comfortable beds, very good customer service, amazing choice of good quality restaurants, beach very close by, nice range of swimming pools suitable for all the family from the youngest to the oldest, and the newly refurbished kids club is a super plus for the families. Simply the best.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank gandfm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSeyahi, General Manager at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2016

Dear Gandfm,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to read that you and our family enjoyed your stay at our resort and that you appreciated our comfortable Heavenly Beds, our friendly associates as well as our Family Kids Club.

We would be thrilled to welcome you and your family back to our resort for another memorable stay in the near future.

Best Regards,
Tolga S Lacin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Spent 3 days here which for work was a pleasure. Very well looked after in the conference centre, great lunches/brunches and super venue. This would be a top place for business or holiday due to the luxury and the great location. I had a really good look around the place and everything was excellent, from the lobby to the restaurants to the beach and pool areas.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSeyahi, General Manager at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2016

Dear Lee,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your business trip to our hotel and that you found our resort to be suitable for both business and leisure travellers. It is especially wonderful to read that you appreciated our broad variety of restaurant options across our hotel complex.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.

Best Regards,
Tolga S Lacin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

I got one of my best service here in Atrium from a beautiful charming girl Rosebel. She smiles a lot, never gets tired I guess and very friendly, polite and patient. From time to time, she will ask us if we need anything else. All in all it was so much of fun having her around.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank No K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSeyahi, General Manager at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2016

Dear No K,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such positive feedback with us.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi and that you especially appreciated our friendly associates. We have passed on your comments to the team as we know they will be greatly appreciated.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our resort for another memorable stay.

Best Regards,
Tolga S Lacin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016

As an SPG Platinum, we got upgraded to a suite room. It has been about our 6th time in this hotel and I must say they are very consistent with providing us an excellent service. We had very little complain during the past stays. Our last stay was great. We love the huge pool they have in the hotel and as a Westin guest, you may also use the Le Meridien pool that is just beside Westin and same area. Breakfast buffet has a wide selection that even our friends who loves having breakfast at Ritz Carlton Dubai said Westin has better selection. Steaks are delicious at Hunter's(love their salt selection), Pizza is the best at Bussola, and the blackened cod in China Grill is just delicious! The beach was not the best as it is not a natural beach like some beaches in Dubai. If you happen to check in very early and your room is not ready, they offer a complimentary room where you can shower, lay down on one of the loungers/recliners, and surf the net. I also love their afternoon tea and happy hour at the Club Lounge. Will definitely stay there again when we visit Dubai.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanTG25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSeyahi, General Manager at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Dear JanTG25,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such an extensive review with us.

We are delighted to read that you have been staying at our resort for 6 times already and that we still manage to exceed your expectations. We are especially thrilled to hear that you appreciated our restaurants Bussola, China Grill and Hunters Room & Grill.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi for a 7th stay in the near future.

Best Regards,
Tolga S Lacin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel and private beach both were amazing.The staff are great with service.we had such a great time and weather in November was just right.we loved it so much and looking to go back to the same hotel resort beach in future.lots to do and suits couples as well as families.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank lizzy267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSeyahi, General Manager at The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Dear lizzy267,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and that you especially appreciated our friendly associates as well as our pool area.

it would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our resort for another memorable stay in the near future.

Best Regards,
Tolga S Lacin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews