We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
4
7
12
4
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
7
12
4
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I checked into this hotel and checked out immediately as the bed was infested with Fat bedbugs. Cups in room were dirty, no water offered the list is endless. The staff don't care and don't know anything called customer service. Its a waste of your money!!

Room Tip: No Tip. Same story
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank adorneos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Checked in, they had cancelled the booking it was only 9pm. Fortunately they still had rooms.
No Wifi, told it was not working and no idea when it would be fixed. Room was noisy from traffic and a whirring busted AC fan, TV did not work and everything else just about falling apart.
Give it a miss, a proper stig of the dump place, hence checked out next morning

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

During the night, someone entered the room and stole all my cash at this hotel - beware!!!

On the same day, another guest's luggage was also stolen.

Cameras dont work properly, and the hotel management takes no responsibility for its mismanagement of security.

The Police became involved and advised that there have been at least 5 theft incidents at this hotel recently.

I would never stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Gabrielle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

This hotel stinks everywhere - rooms, lobby, hallways and even in the elevator. The service is unhelpful and sarcastic, no wifi in the room despite what it says when you book (false advertising) and no visitors allowed. Is this some kind of a prison?

Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
4  Thank avvesome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

I stayed with my family for 3 nights, they cheated us, when we booked online they did not mention that the charge will be deducted at checkin. the flat was horrible, dirty, filthy, seems that there is no maintanance at all. there was no cutlery in the kitchen. beds uncomfortable. walls dirty. Sofa bed was broken. Bathroom was dirty.
And to our biggest surprise, they are using Carrefore trolley for the bill. I can go on and on.
Don't waste your valuable money, It was expensive and not worth the money. I am sure that you will find will find a much better place for the same price or less.

Room Tip: Please dont stay at this hotel you will regeret
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Majda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews