We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

β€œYummy πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜β€

Bamboo Garden Restaurant
Ranked #43 of 241 Restaurants in Luang Prabang
Price range: US$2 - US$5
Description: Lao and Thai food Restaurant which serves daily fresh fried dishes such as fried rice, stir-fried chicken or pork topped on jasmine rice, Pad Thai and some typical Luang Prabang food.
Restaurant details
Description: Lao and Thai food Restaurant which serves daily fresh fried dishes such as fried rice, stir-fried chicken or pork topped on jasmine rice, Pad Thai and some typical Luang Prabang food.
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

I and my husband order Kao Lad Nah Curry Moo and Pad Thai with Pork but it is not enough for us we have to order one more thing
We will back again.
And thank you for fruit shake

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank ParnS38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

88 - 92 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Great food friendly people and good location with bamboos tree, my wife and I had pad Thai, curry with pork and mix vegetables so good......

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank touid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

This little restaurant two doors up from our hostel makes amazing tasty affordable fresh food daily.
The Laos family that run it are the nicest people you'll come across in Laos. Happy to give you all the information you want and where to go anywhere around Laos .
The food is made fresh daily & anything that isn't used daily gets thrown away, unlike the food you can get on the street markets which if that doesn't sell , it'll be on display the next day.
15.000 kip (Β£1.50) ($2) for stir frys and sandwiches is an absolute bargain.
My favourite dish from this place is the Chicken Basil mixed veg , jasmine rice and fried egg. DELICIOUS .
Good luck in the future .

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Tom A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bamboo Garden Restaurant also viewed

Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province
Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province
 
Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province
Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province
 
Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province
Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province
 

Been to Bamboo Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing