We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$210
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
US$146
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Expedia.com
View Deal
Blue Sky 1(Karachi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
71
118
84
36
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
118
84
36
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportinternational airportnice hotelairport hotelthe air conditioningcourteous staffpeace of mindshort staysecuritybusinessgymambienceimprovement
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Have stayed here a few times now over the past 5 years. Very close to the airport, lots of security outside. On this visit I was given a room in the main hotel block but it was so noisy from ongoing repair work that I asked to be moved. This was done without any problem and I was given an outside room in the single storey buildings. Room basic but clean, breakfast has plenty of choice. Service at the poolside bar / restaurant rather slow.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faisal K, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Karachi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

“Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from Ramada Plaza Karachi.

We would like to thank you for choosing Ramada Plaza Karachi as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Karachi and for taking the time to post your comment on Trip Advisor/ Booking.com. We really appreciate your kind words which we have shared with our team.

We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your comments are of great value to us. Motivating comments such as yours insure that the Ramada Plaza Karachi team continue to strive and maintain the best levels of service.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in our hotel!

With Warm Regards,

Faisal Khan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Was left stranded at the airport after the representative gave up waiting for passengers to clear the immigration Q, so he decided to wander down to domestic arrivals to see his mates.

Fortunately there were reps from other hotels there to help me out and after only 15 minutes of standing by the kerb fending off unlicensed cabbies, we found the Ramada man in a cafe.

Check in was quick enough, mainly because the receptionist wasn't interested in hearing about my little adventure and managed to complete the check in without pausing the phone conversation with her colleague on the concierge desk.

When I got up to the room, I realised why they didn't ask if I wanted a smoking or non smoking room. I discovered that the non smoking rooms have to be booked in advance and it was my fault for not requesting one when booking.

The duty manager kindly offered to get Housekeeping to wipe the ashtrays out and squirt some air freshener on the bed linen. And I was put on the list of guests waiting to switch to non smoking rooms.

The only members of staff I encountered in two days that actually cared were the bell boys band the attendant in the gym changing room. Everyone else couldn't give a damn.

I'd try the Movenpick if I were you.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank BigDeeDubya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faisal K, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Karachi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

“Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from Ramada Plaza Karachi!

We would like to thank you for choosing Ramada Plaza Karachi as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Karachi and for taking the time to post your reviews.

Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you faced during your recent visit to the Ramada Plaza Karachi.

We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your comments are of great value to us. The Ramada Plaza Karachi team continue to strive and maintain the best levels of service at all times.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in our hotel!

With Warm regards

Faisal Khan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Year 2017. 5 star hotel in capital city of pakistan and you can not browse even short videos with this internet speed..the rest is ok.no internet.in the room its impossible the wacht something from internet.is it hard to make internet speed faster?management plaese go to one ROOM(not lobby) and open youtube and try to wach video.no tea coffea in room in 5 star hotel.
-hospitability is good

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank tolga4848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faisal K, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Karachi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

“Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from Ramada Plaza Karachi!

We would like to thank you for choosing Ramada Plaza Karachi as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Karachi and for taking the time to post your reviews on Tripadvisor.

Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you faced during your recent visit to the Ramada Plaza Karachi.

Further more related to the Internet we are facing this problem from the main provider and they are working on it to resolve the issue.

We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your comments are of great value to us. The Ramada Plaza Karachi team continue to strive and maintain the best levels of service at all times.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in our hotel!

With Warm regards

Faisal Khan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

This hotel is conveniently located with regard to the airport. The room was comfortable, bathroom functional and cleanliness is very good - the breakfast buffet would greatly benefit from a genuine coffee maker rather than instant coffee with hot water. Otherwise the selection is good.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank angelikaweller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faisal K, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Karachi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

“Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from Ramada Plaza Karachi.

We would like to thank you for choosing Ramada Plaza Karachi as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Karachi and for taking the time to post your comment on Trip Advisor/ Booking.com. We really appreciate your kind words which we have shared with our team.

We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your comments are of great value to us. Motivating comments such as yours insure that the Ramada Plaza Karachi team continue to strive and maintain the best levels of service.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in our hotel!

With Warm Regards,

Faisal Khan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Excellent hotel. Very near to the airport, great service, friendly staff, delicious food. Stayed there twice in two years. Enjoyed my stay. Looking forward to staying there in any of the upcoming trips.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Fawad Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faisal K, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Karachi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

“Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from Ramada Plaza Karachi.

We would like to thank you for choosing Ramada Plaza Karachi as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Karachi and for taking the time to post your comment on Trip Advisor/ Booking.com. We really appreciate your kind words which we have shared with our team.

We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your comments are of great value to us. Motivating comments such as yours insure that the Ramada Plaza Karachi team continue to strive and maintain the best levels of service.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in our hotel!

With Warm Regards,

Faisal Khan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews