We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,288)
Filter reviews
1,288 results
Traveller rating
663
377
133
57
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
663
377
133
57
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team bar staff great holiday our waiter indoor pool fussy eater family holiday brilliant hotel these guys food was lovely fresh towels great fun most nights private beach entertainment tunisia maids
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,288 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

The hotel is OK overall for both couple and family stay; the pool is fine also the beach. It was good overall but the food was really average and not really good comparing to other resorts. One more thing for those who want to sleep early they should know that there is a daily animation on the pool until midnight so they better see a room a bit far from the pool.

Room tip: Fine hotel for both family or couple stay
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Jihed_Ja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel is brilliant had great fun, pool side room. Food is amazing! Lovely staff. Nothing is to much trouble. Very clean and the entertainers are amazing always try to get you involved. Will come back one thousand percent. Entertainers provide for everybody can speak very good English will advise all my friends to come and family. Will also be bringing my children next time. Entertainment at night time was very good and always worth staying awake for. Food was excellent no complaints always have a full belly. Hotel rooms were larger then expected and were cleaned to an exceptional standard every single day.-
Favourite entertainers Omar and choco

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank emmakO3346FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is more than I expected staff were friendly and very helpful,food was good plenty to drink ,rooms were very clean towels were changed every day pools were spotless the shows that the entertainment team were fantastic great thanks to Omar and choco and the bar staff would defiantly recommend hotel and would definitely come back big thumbs up

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
6  Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Without a doubt our favourite hotel in sousse. Staff are so welcoming, and do everything they can to make your stay a happy one. Food is lovely and rooms are clean. Nice bar and pool areas and has its own stretch of beach.
Would love to keep coming back, only the high prices for flights at the moment stopping us.
Will most definitely return, when we can xx
Would highly recommend x

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
7  Thank Kathleen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

First times we visited Marhaba Salem resort it's absolutely amazing, friendly staff greeting as your arrives very warm welcome, my recommendations to all UK residents best ever Hotel, nice clean rooms great service, and center location and value for money.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Chefai D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews