We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
JAZ Tour Khalef Thalasso & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Samara(Sousse)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Le Printemps(Sousse)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,383)
Filter reviews
1,383 results
Traveller rating
631
447
156
85
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
631
447
156
85
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teampancakesbeach bartwo weekssea viewthe hotel is cleanhalf boardindoor poolprivate beachthese guyswhole weekholidaytunisiasunbedsmaidlaughjellyfish
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,383 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

I chose this hotel for his ranking on tripadvisor and I was not disappointed
the beach is like paradise
pools with sea water are incredible but they can be a little bit busy in the afternoon. however the atmosphere is great.
the food is simply delicious with a lot of variety. would recommend to try the tunisian restaurant (olivier or oliveraie, dont remember the name but this is a must)
although the hotel was busy, the staff is great and very very nice.
renovated rooms amazing, the hotel has a magnificient so i will take the sea view next time I come (had a garden room which was OK)
great job tour khalef !

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Felhi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Went to this hotel last month was great would recommend it to couple myself and my husband enjoyed it very much and would come again and maybe next time I may go with my daughter and try the spa as it's not my husband sort of thing so next year it's going to be me and my daughter

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Twinklebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We have been in JAZ Tour Khalef for two weeks and the journey was fantastic.
All the services was efficient, the staff is so nice and friendly that you have an impression to be with family.
We tasted only the breakfast and found it amazing. Next time we will probably go on all inclusive package.
The sea was absolutely wonderful with lots of activities around.
We will come back soon !!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nesrine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We had a very nice stay in Tour Khalef. The hotel is very nice: rooms are very comfortable and clean, the service in the restaurant is remarkably good. We enjoyed the bar "Jobi beach" with an amazing view on the sea and Cubano music ambience.
All the staff made this journey very relaxing and easy.
We were lucky that in this period there is no jellyfish. Such a relief !
We strongly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Aldopredator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

I was in this hotel with my family.
It was excellent!!
The hotel,the territory,the food,the stuff,the animation, all was so amazing!
I want to say thanks to the director of the hotel for such good animation team. Without them our holidays couldn't be so nice. Dido,Rio,Kimu,Max,Simba,all these guys made our rest unforgettable.
We'll come to this hotel next summer again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Victoria2350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews