We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,363)
Filter reviews
1,363 results
Traveller rating
925
255
76
54
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
925
255
76
54
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews greek restaurant la gourmandise sea view bell staff cigar bar private beach special thanks animation team room service front office very nice hotel excellent stay shuttle bus mediterranean sea f b the executive lounge enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,363 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was lovely, clean and very friendly. The concierge and bell staff were the best, especially EMAD. There was a huge variety of fabulous food at the breakfast buffet and the buffet in the executive lounge was probably the best out of all the Hiltons that I have stayed at.

Stayed: October 2018
1  Thank KMPtravelstheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianashukry, Manager at Hilton Alexandria Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear our valued guest,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your comment at our hotel trip advisor page.

We are very happy that your stay with us was pleasnat and our hotel staff has exceeded you expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at your soonest.

Sincerely,

Mariana Shukry
Personal Assistant to GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The crew are great and very helpful The view are magnificent The fitness centre need to be take care ofNeeds more equipment The breakfast is great and lots of Variety Definitely will go there againA bit far from down town

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank shady a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianashukry, Manager at Hilton Alexandria Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Shady,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your comment at our hotel trip advisor page.

We appreciate all your positive feedback and will work on your concerns.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at your soonest.

Sincerely,

Mariana Shukry
Personal Assistant to GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When I arrived with my wife I was given a room looking at the side buildings and sea, I booked and paid for a total sea view, the room was changed and I got the room I wanted. Excellent beach very clear and clean sea water.

Room Tip: excellent concierge service
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianashukry, Manager at Hilton Alexandria Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tam,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your comment at our hotel trip advisor page.

We are happy that your stay with us was pleasant and what you requested is what you received. Our main aim is extending the best quality of service and standard that our valued guests have come to receive from Hilton Hotels & Resorts.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at your soonest.

Sincerely,

Mariana Shukry
Personal Assistant to GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The View & food was great i also enjoyed the Spa i really enjoyed it.
Thanks to all Staff the were all helpful from the receptionist till the Bell-man and also want to thank concierge and Bell staff team Mohamed Adel & Mohamed Aly for helping us so much and the House keeping was also wonderful and helpful.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ahmed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianashukry, Manager at Hilton Alexandria Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ahmed,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your comment at our hotel trip advisro page.

We are very happy that your stay with us was pleasant and all our hotel services and quality exceeded your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at your soonest.

Sincerely,

Mariana SHukry
Personal Assistant to GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My name’s Mohamed I was staying in room 814 , checked out on 17 November, I really enjoyed my day check in was impressive by Alia she is very helpful and professional , please take care of her .., upon check out i met the worst reception ever he don’t know how to serve in 5 star hotel he is very rude with no smile please give him a proper training

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mohamed R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianashukry, Manager at Hilton Alexandria Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mohamed,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your comment at our hotel trip advisor page.

We are happy that one of our team members impressed you at your check in process which makes us feel that we managed to transfer a 5 star quality of service and standard that you have come to expect. As for your other comment, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that caused you, and rest assured that we have taken our corrective action in eliminating such occurrence of this sort in the future.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at your soonest where you will have a memorable stay.

Sincerely,

Mariana Shukry
Personal Assistant to GM




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews