We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience, Great Tour Company! ”
Review of Travelish Tours

Travelish Tours
Ranked #6 of 28 Tours in Alexandria
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Tours & Tailor-made Holidays, Unique Experiences in Egypt, Book Now, Pay Later, Exclusive Travel Deals, Epic Adventure! The Way to Travel is Travelish Tours.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I booked with Travelish Tours after doing much research on the internet. easy way to book and pay in a minute.
Although my family travels quite a bit we had never booked a tour company before. However, going to Egypt, with so much to see and do I felt it was in our best interest to check out local tour companies. I contacted several, but Travelish Tours Egypt went above and beyond, answering all my questions and requests before arrival almost immediately.
eat like Egyptian .Lunch was in a local vendor and was actually very tasty. It was good to eat somewhere local and try what the locals eat.
what can say about Momo i don't know , the itinerary shows that he doesn't just do this for a living, he's truly passionate about Egypt, its history, and most importantly, your exploration of Egypt.

Thank you Momo!

We couldn’t ask for a better experience. Definitely in our next trip to Egypt again we will be with Travelish Tours .I can't recommend this company enough, everyone was very professional and made our stay very easy.

1  Thank RichaAurSuyog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelishTours, Owner at Travelish Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

All Thanks to You .. See you Soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

15 - 19 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

It was really nice treat with Momo
He is the best man, I want to explore some hidden gem and he do the best of best i can't imagine somethings more than he do
I really appreciate him and his amazing, organized, fantastic company and staff travelish tours is really amazing company
I will coming again in november, be sure when you Book with travelish tours you will explore Egypt in unique and perfect way
Thanks again for all things

Thank suyogricha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelishTours, Manager at Travelish Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

All thank to you Dr / Suyo ... we wait for you in November .. see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

I cannot say enough about the excellent communication received from this company. It was the absolute highlight of our trip!!
The company was quick to reply to emails, offered us a range of options for tours and was extremely helpful with details.The guide was extremely smart and well informed. I highly recommend this tour - you will not regret it one bit!!

Thank Francesca E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelishTours, Owner at Travelish Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thanks a lot we are waiting for you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Thank you Guys for the nice tour . It was me and my girl first in egypt and was our first time to go pyramids.. we loved it so much .. see you soon . We love egypt

1  Thank Nael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelishTours, Owner at Travelish Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thanks a lot nael we are waiting you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelishTours, Owner at Travelish Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Travelish Tours also viewed

Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 

Been to Travelish Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing