We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
87
61
23
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
61
23
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black church great location hear everything top floor the main square old town city break spent one night flights of stairs breakfast buffet piata sfatului enjoyed our stay pedestrian street comfortable bed nice breakfast business trip town square
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

We did not stay in the hotel but had lunch here absolutely beautiful food with great service. Pizza was amazing we sat outside and people watched. A nice place to relax and enjoy the coolness of the street

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sunshinecoastgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Very good location but the room was so small. Too small. Nice bathroom, kind personal, good price. The view wasn't that nice and you can hear everything while you're in the room. Every step on the hall or the stairs.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Sinziana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

I had a pizza here with some beers. Great food and beer. Our waiter Cristiana was amazing and her service was very good. I would recommend to any one that visits Brasov! Great location and atmosphere. I'm be back for sure

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ash B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Had a fantastic meal here. The best one of our trip. Amazing sea food and steak. Our waiter Vlad was great and spoke good English which he taught himself. Very impressive. A lovely restaurant. Highly recommend.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jentol57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Excellent front desk service. Affordable clean room, toasty warm, and tons of hot water. No parking! You must park in the street and get a voucher for your dash board. There is an excellent restaurant connected to the lobby. As per several reviews previously submitted, the floors do creak, but neither my wife or myself had a problem with the noise

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Worldsvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews