We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night - Business Trip”
Review of Hotel Gott

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Gott
Ranked #13 of 56 Hotels in Brasov
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 July 2017

I had only spent one night in this hotel during a short business trip to Brasov. The hotel has an excellent location for those who want to visit Brasov for both business or pleasure/tourism as it takes one minute or so to walk to "Piata Sfatului". The rooms are ok with a large and well organised bathroom, clean and meet all the requirements for a 3 stars hotel.
The breakfast is quite good and they made an effort to serve it pretty early even it was on a Saturday , fact that was all appreciated. The staff is friendly and helpful.
I recommend it if you are lookig for accomodation for a couple of days in Brasov

Room Tip: the hotel has no lift so try the first floor better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Crinu I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

We did not stay in the hotel but had lunch here absolutely beautiful food with great service. Pizza was amazing we sat outside and people watched. A nice place to relax and enjoy the coolness of the street

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sunshinecoastgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Very good location but the room was so small. Too small. Nice bathroom, kind personal, good price. The view wasn't that nice and you can hear everything while you're in the room. Every step on the hall or the stairs.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Sinziana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

I had a pizza here with some beers. Great food and beer. Our waiter Cristiana was amazing and her service was very good. I would recommend to any one that visits Brasov! Great location and atmosphere. I'm be back for sure

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ash B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Had a fantastic meal here. The best one of our trip. Amazing sea food and steak. Our waiter Vlad was great and spoke good English which he taught himself. Very impressive. A lovely restaurant. Highly recommend.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jentol57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brasov hotels
0.2 km away
Bella Muzica
Bella Muzica
#2 of 56 in Brasov
636 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Casa Wagner
Hotel Casa Wagner
#3 of 56 in Brasov
669 reviews
0.7 km away
Armatti Hotel
Armatti Hotel
#7 of 56 in Brasov
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Kronwell Hotel
Kronwell Hotel
#1 of 56 in Brasov
688 reviews
1.4 km away
Chambers'n Charm Boutique Hotel
0.8 km away
Hotel Belfort
Hotel Belfort
#6 of 56 in Brasov
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Gott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Gott

Address: Strada Gott Johann No. 2, Brasov 500025, Romania
Region: Romania > Transylvania > Central Romania > Brasov County > Brasov
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 56 Hotels in Brasov
Price Range: €67 - €100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Gott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Gott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing