We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
1
3
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2016

A location close to downtown and cotton club where I wanted to go out. A welcoming host and a pleasant and quiet. They had different rooms, large or small, new furniture, a nice bed, lcd. Massage shower.
And most importantly a very good price.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deco F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We were out of options to stay for the night. Then, we saw a signboard for Pensiunea Millenium. It was an ad-hoc moment. We drove in (parking provided) and asked the owner if there was any available rooms. He said yes, and I was so happy. We went inside the room and it was so comfortable and homey. The place was clean. The toilet is clean. There is a small shower inside too. The owner's father spoke to us too and he was so friendly, and spoke in broken English to us. It costs Lei120 per night and it gets cheaper as you stay more nights. Definitely better than staying in a hotel. Plus it is a 40 minute walk to the Cultural Town (my friend has an acute sense of directions and we did not get lost although the owner's father said it was a long walk).

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ngshiyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

This bed & breakfast was not very clean and not organized. The bathrooms were dirty and smelled like urine. We were not given shampoo, soap, or toilet paper. The toilet paper was communist era, cheap, and the roll was almost completely used up when we checked into the room. The fact that the room wasn't very clean when we checked in caused me to believe it was never throughly cleaned previously. The walls are paper thin as well. I would not return.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Miranda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Even though claiming a restaurant and BB they do not provide this service: Restaurant closed. Missing essentials: soap, shampoo etc. Bathroom not clean. At 11:00 am the owner asked us to leave in 5 minutes in order to clean up the room !!!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mihai P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

It is ok and well situated, if you want to visit Sibiu. The bathrooms don t offer shampoos or other samples of hygene products. The beds are big enough.The bathroom is not very clean...the shower does not function so well.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MirelaSorina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews