We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
30
9
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
9
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minutes walk from the main nice shower highly recommend this hotel convenient location within easy walking distance central square breakfast was delicious excellent location old town quiet street stayed for nights comfortable bed great hotel cons romania noise
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Nice friendly hotel near the old central square. Receptionist delightful and spoke excellent English. Lovely room on ground floor (BTW there is no lift) so specify ground floor room if you don't want to climb the stairs. Aircon unit faces the bed which I don't like as it makes you cold and dries you up, but great multifunction shower which was powerful. Nice buffet breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SRPLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReceptieN, Hotel receptionist at Noblesse Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us.

We are delighted to read that you had a great time at our resort and that you particularly appreciated our facilities and the service provided by our friendly associates.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Elena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

The rooms are very nicely decorated (all or almost all furniture is of solid wood), the hotel is clean and quiet. Mattresses are of good quality.
It also within walking distance from the old town.
Cons: -the breakfast is definitely not a 5 star one.....nothing special is offered, only supermarket food (probably not the cheapest one but it is still supermarket food)
- we were told that we are getting a discount....finally we got it only partially.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mihai B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Nice quiet location, easy 10 min walk to main square etc.Very welcoming (especially Lea?). Breakfast was great and for once in a nice setting. Would highly recommend it..Room clean and functional nice shower!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richard g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Receptie N, Hotel Receptionist at Noblesse Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Richard,

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay here at the Noblesse Boutique Hotel Sibiu. It is always a pleasure to read that the Hotel and the breakfast were highly appreciated as we are used to deliver all our best to all our guests.
Your feedback is very important to us, as it gives us the opportunity to take note of areas within the hotel that are excelling or indeed could use some attention because we are constantly improving our services.
We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Elena Topliceanu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

High quality services, in an excellent location, each room is special and different. Quiet area, centrally located very close to areas of local interest. I highly recommend this hotel especially to those who prefer quiet and quality areas at an average price.

Room tip: Any of the rooms is special and different from the other.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mihairaduta21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Receptie N, Reception at Noblesse Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Positive feedback such as yours is always a pleasure for my team and I to receive.

I am thrilled to know that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,
Elena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night, everything was very nice. The front desk personell was very friendly and prompt, the room was wonderful. The breakfast was very good and variated. Room service deliverd promptly but the food options not so variated.
Will return for sure another time.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Receptie N, Hotel Receptionist at Noblesse Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Noblesse Boutique Hotel in Sibiu and for taking the time to review our services.
We were pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay in our property and that our services matched your expectations.
Looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the wonderful city of Sibiu.

Kind regards,
Elena Topliceanu
Hotel Receptionist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews