We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect location to visit Plovdiv”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool
garden
terrace twin bedroom
sitting/dining area twin bedroom
kitchenette
sower/wc
view from twin bedroom sitting/dinind area to the garden
entrance, spring in th egarden
location on google maps
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
lieve b
Ghent, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect location to visit Plovdiv”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed only two nights in Galeria in the Garden to visit Plovdiv.
The location is perfect, the apartment has everything you can want;
the garden (with the fruit!) and the swimming pool are great !
Julia is very friendly and attentive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the garden and the swimming pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you for your time to write about our place. It was our pleasure to have you. Wishing you a lot of wonderful trips.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseanMol...
Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
1 review
“WONDERFUL STAY”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

From the moment you arrive Julia and Lazar try to please you and make you feel confortable. I would highlight the hospitality, discretion and friendlyness of this family.
The house is very quiet, with a very nice and very well maintained swimming pool. The fruits of the garden in summer are superb...!
It is like staying at a good friend's house.
Thanks Julia and Lazar for a wonderful stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2013
Thank You so much for Your kind comment.
We do our best to make our guests feel good away from their home.
We'll be happy to welcome You again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pondiki_1...
Berlin, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Vielen Dank das wir Teil Ihrer Bulgarienreise waren. Es freit uns, dass Sie sich so gut bei uns fuehlten. Wir wuerden auch weiterhin unseres Bestes geben. Bleiben Sie Gesund und haben Sie viele interessante Reisen!
ass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofie52
Ghent, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Thank You so much to find time and write about Your stay with us.
It's our policy not to mix guests, so each party will be able to be in privacy and enjoy the garden.
Looking forward to welcome You in Your home in Plovdiv.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing