We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Difficult to find, unflexible”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yalta
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Slavonic Alliance Hotel
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Yalta
Reviewed 21 September 2014

I needed a time to found the hotel because there is no sign of it. The rooms are spacy, clean and well. The breakfast is individual and tasty. The mentioned payment of credit card wasnt possible. During the discussion would me told when I not pay like the want they will call the police.Before me was told there is no transfer.When I was there they said they could organise.

Room Tip: If you want to go there take a de luxe room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Valentin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Харон И
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Kseniya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Евгений Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Slavonic Alliance Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Slavonic Alliance Hotel

Address: Pushkinskaya St., 11, Yalta 74534
Region: Crimea > Yalta Municipality > Yalta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Yalta
Price Range: €34 - €127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Отель> находится всего в 100 метрах от побережья Черного моря и в 1 км от собора Александра Невского. К услугам гостеи терраса, небольшои пруд и бесплатныи Wi-Fi. Номера оснащены кондиционером, телевизором, транслирующим спутниковые каналы, и холодильником. В вашем распоряжении гостиная зона и собственная ванная комната с ваннои, феном и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. Прогулка до различных кафе и ресторанов занимает 5 минут. Расстояние от отеля> до железнодорожного вокзала Симферополя составляет 80 км, а до симферопольского аэропорта - 90 км. Поездка до армянскои церкви занимает 5 минут, а до зоопарка> - 15 минут. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing