We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
201
105
37
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
105
37
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club breakfast and dinner other hotels solaris resort en vogue lovely hotel dining areas pay by card local buses sweet shop decorated to a very high standard adult pool friendly and helpful reception pirate excursion enjoyable week beautiful infinity pool additional services
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2017

We stayed I Hotel Jure for a week at the end of May. Everything about this hotel was top class. The rooms were fresh, clean and beautifully decorated. The staff were always helpful and friendly. Food was good, and the indoor and outdoor seating areas were lovely and spacious. Our pick-up on the final day was at 18.00h, and the manager let us keep our rooms until then - without any extra charge. Now that is 5* customer service! Well done Hotel Jure!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Mrsmcanespie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ante P, Manager at Amadria Park Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear MrsMcanaespie,

Thank You for being our guests and for writing us this wonderful review.

We are honoured and thankful for having such great feedback. Thank You for noticing our decoration, cleanliness, staff and service.
We are trying to serve all of our guests wishes depending of availability and we are very happy when we accomplish the same!

We hope to welcome You again in our hotel and we wish You all the best.
Kind regards from hotel Jure and Šibenik,
Hotel Manager, Ante Pavić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

As stated this was our first visit to this coast. We were not disappointed. The hotel was very good with friendly, attentive and helpful staff. All spaces and rooms were spotlessly clean. Food was good and well presented. We particularly enjoyed the local ham. Outside - the pool area was never too busy and nobody leaving towels on sunbeds which is so unusual now at a poolside. Well done Hotel Jure! This area was very pleasant and the grounds were well maintained with lovely planting. All in all we had an excellent time at this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony as quite a few rooms don't.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ante P, Manager at Amadria Park Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Mrs LauraB,

Thank You for being our guests and for writing Your review on a TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that You have entirely enjoyed Your stay with us and that our staff exceeded Your expectations.

Thank You for noticing our food and the presentation of same. We are really working on improving our groceries and service towards our guests, so they can fully enjoy during their whole stay with us. I am happy You felt this and we would love You to come soon again!

Until then, we wish You all the best and kind regrads,
Hotel Manager, Ante Pavić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Hotel was excellent could not fault it at all, staff very friendly and helpful. The food was good but did very little choice of vegetable and they were always warm never hot. In peak weeks I think it would be very expensive as you have to pay for everything. They do provide a bus into town again more expensive than local buses. We did all the trips ourselves which worked out to be at least half the price of the hotels, we used local taxis which are outside the gates, friendly and no problem, we took the bus into Split, do not buy returns as different buses companies are often used on return journeys, but very easy. Highly recommend trip to Krka the waterfalls are beautiful, we did this by taxi, again very easy.

Room Tip: I think all room would be good, we had a sea view which was excellent, but could be noisy in peak weeks.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mikesgreen31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ante P, Manager at Amadria Park Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Mrs/Mr MikesGreen31,

Thank You for having Your holidays with us and for writing us Your review.

All the feedback we consider very important and we try to improve all of our service and facilities so our guests feel all the time welcomed, relaxed and above all enjoying their holidays.
I am glad that You were happy with location and visited all of our great places and our historical heritage. We are very proud of area where we live, since it gives so beautiful and wonderful nature and treasure. Within the hotel reception You can get information 24/7 regarding the excursions and transfer services we provide. We are responsible for all of the trips in our organisation and we assure You will enjoy on them!

I hope we will have opportunity to welcome You again in our hotel and resort, so You can feel and enjoy all of the great service we provide.

Until then, we send You many kind regards from hotel Jure and Šibenik,
Hotel Manager, Ante Pavić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

Modern hotel part of Solaris complex - all staff friendly and helpful - reception, restaurant and bedroom cleaning - food plentiful and well presented - esp fruit but a more varied selection? - many Solaris attractions within complex - handy for coaches and day trips - bar and attraction prices expensive - perhaps should be all inclusive in future? - tap water was not supplied yet excellent quality - not keen to serve in the restaurant! - enjoyed the holiday overall

Room Tip: request a balcony with sea view and a high floor location
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Js L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ante P, Manager at Amadria Park Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Mr Js L,

Thank You for Your stay with us and for being our guests!

Also, thank You for Your review and for all of Your feedback You provide to us.
Thank You for noticing our staff on whom we are so proud. Staff is one of the most important pier of this business, and we are aware of it. We will definitely let them know about Your praise.

Regarding tapped water, although we do have “good” water, it’s quality can vary on days, so we prefer not to have it on tables. However, we can provide You water on our Aperitiv Bar.
We always try to have it all transparent to our guests so they can choose the products which they want and make their holidays under their measure and temper.

I hope we will have opportunity to welcome You again in our hotel and resort.

We wish You all the best and sending You huge regards from Šibenik and hotel Jure,
Hotel Manager, Ante Pavić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Hotel clean but has no tea/coffee making facilities in room. Food some days fine some not. What was not explained when booking is that it is part of a huge complex (a Croatian center parcs) about 6 km from nearest town with nowhere to walk to in evening and beach bar and coffee shop closed early.

Room Tip: Very few roms have balconies
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marion T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ante P, Manager at Amadria Park Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear Mrs Marion,

Thank You for being our guests and for Your feedback about our hotel and resort.
Thank You for noticing our cleanliness. We are doing our best to provide the best service to our guests, all the time.
Regarding resort location, we provide this information to all of our partners and advertisers and it should be all transparent. But also, this should not be a problem at all, since we do provide shuttle service whose schedule You can check on the hotel reception. It is possible to arrange a taxi service for our guests as well.

I hope we will have another opportunity to welcome You as our guests so You can fully enjoy all facilities we provide.

Until then, kind regards from hotel Jure!
Hotel Manager, Ante Pavić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews