We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
190
155
29
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
155
29
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the house red wine clean and friendly hotel lovely hotel old town breakfast was excellent no lift swimming pool really enjoyed our stay here suburban location small balcony nice pool extremely helpful staff eggs to order star hotel taxi ride hotel reception gluten free bread
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was absolutely amazing - even though they don't have wheelchair access, they carried the person with the wheelchair up and down the stairs and couldn't have been more helpful. Very recommended

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank puahhorowitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

We stayed at this hotel for two nights whilst on our Croatian road trip. Easy to find with parking at the back of the hotel. Several flights of steps to negotiate but staff offered to help carry our luggage. Breakfast was very good, a good variety and plentiful. Staff helpful with information about how to get to the old town by bus. We also took the little road train from the marina to the old town which was good. Room and bathroom were very clean with clean towels provided both days. Small fridge with mini bar in room. Pool looked nice but too chilly for us to use!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank debbytoone1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

We had a short stay at this lovely hotel. It is outside the city but easy to reach by cab. The staff were so helpful and welcoming . Breakfast excellent. Highly recommend. We had supper in the hotel and it was excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoanneEmma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

My husband and I spent two nights in Zadar for our35 anniversary. We were impressed by the cleanness and the quietness of the hotel. The breakfast was perfect with plenty of choices. The front desk people were very friendly and helpful. The only issue with the hotel is moving the luggage from the car to the room as this hotel has no elevator and there were many steps up and down until you get to the front desk and then another steps to the second floor to your room (wasn’t big deal for us but it could a problem for people with knee or legs issue).

You need a car for this hotel as it is about 4 km away from the old city center. We were able to drive and park our car in the parking building structure across from the bridge to the old town. The cost was 10 Kona per hour (7 Kona is $1).

There are restaurants around the hotel and two supermarkets. There is also a restaurant in the hotel. Parking, internet, and breakfast were free.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Matholeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Mediteran is small hotel but really well kept. The rooms are small but furnished well and housekeeping is topnotch. Staff are all very friendly and Valerija helped haul our bags in. There is no elevator and there are stairs to manoeuvre to get to the rooms and the pool. Breakfast was excellent and replenished regularly. Although a 12minute ride from Zadar old town, well worth staying at this hotel. Excellent restaurant called Sime Pizzeria at the corner of the block if you want a change from the food at the hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank proud2bme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews