We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Gravic
Nearby Hotels
US$267
US$257
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Valentina(Zadar)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$341/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mediteran(Zadar)
US$110
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$434/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$389
US$377
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
39
33
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
33
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshired a carsea frontplitvice lakesirinaappartementsbalconyhostbuswifi
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2016

My girlfriend and I stayed here for four nights and we had a fantastic time. Like many other reviewers, I have to give a personal mention to Ivana who was the perfect host. The location is a bit out of the way, but it's very accessible, especially if you want to rent a bikes or a car (which Ivana arranged for us). The apartments are well equipped and not too far away from some of the best restaurants in Zadar. We will definitely be coming back. Oh, and the wifi was excellent!!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank British_Tourist_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

A little late on writing this review as sept 2012. The owner of the place (Ivana) was really nice and welcoming. She was available to oriente us on where to go, what to see, etc.. We had a ground floor apartment which was simple but very well kept. The overall ground were also well kept and very close to the ocean.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 8,008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015

We were a group of four ladies who arrived at the Villa a little road weary....we were met by the ever so cheerful Ivana and felt instantly at home and happy we were to be here for 3 nights. The location is easy to get to and from,easy walk to beautful beach and great grocery store,cafes etc. The apt was big,bright,spotlessly clean and well outfitted...we felt instantly at home...safe and relaxed. The pool is lovely and refreshing.
Ivana is so helpful and we almost felt sad to leave...

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015

The apartments are spotlessly clean, well appointed and more than adequate for a holiday stay. Beautiful views, pool (albeit small), communal BBQ and a well equipped gym make a stay at Villa Gravic very pleasant. As in most of the other reviews, the host, Ivana, deserves a special mention. Always available, always friendly and always helpful.
The location is fine, but I would definitely recommend a car, especially if your mobility is impaired, as the walk back from the beach can be a bit steep.

Room Tip: If you can cope with stairs, ask for room on top floor, as the views are better.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traum T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

The reviews I think here are for the host, who is fantastic. However the apartments are poor. The location is unpleasant, stuck at the far end of a housing estate and quite a steep walk to the beach. The apartments are ok, but certainly not as high as the ratings suggest. For example, yes there's a microwave but you have to move it to plug it in. The air con was terrible, didn't do anything, until I complained - then the batteries were changed and hey presto. It was obviously on a very low setting to save money I guess.

The pool is tiny and if anyone else is in it you feel like you're sharing a large bath with another family.

I felt disappointed and wouldn't return. Ivana is truly great host and I think that's why the reviews are so good. But without her these apartments are basic rooms in an unpleasant area with no facilities. It is also not cheap.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tescoqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews