We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
US$332
US$319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$115
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Apartmani Nesic Peroj(Pula)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
42
8
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
8
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould highly recommend this hotelmodern hotelone nightthe busistriansaunabalconyapartmentcroatiaseabeaches
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Would recommend and will definitely come back. We were there for a wedding and the staff made the place perfect. Our stay was also wonderfull. Nice apartments with nice design and beautiful sea view from a big terrace.
The beach near by is huge and you can walk for 1 hour one way next to the sea, or take a bike. We recommend to go to Briuni National Park, that's something special :)

Room Tip: First or second floor :)
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank litenmja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Staff is awesome, helpful and friendly. The apartment was very clean and comfortable, bathroom really nice, balcony with sea view is just another little touch that makes this hotel perfect. The pool is free of charge, as well as some things that are usually not, for example safe.
What I liked the most is how they treated each one of us so nicely and tried really hard. The only thing that could be little better is food, even thought it was tasty (especially pasta), it was not as perfect as other things.
Beach was also nice and the sea clear and beautiful. It was a quiet place with a soul.
Definitely recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skvo666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

One of the best local accommodation resort in Pula. It is not far from the sea. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and new, the breakfast was rich and the wellness is just perfect with saunas, indoor pool and massages. Do not miss local wines, food and massage! Value for money is really correct. Recommendation!

Room Tip: Our room was new and it had everything you need.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Miro_Dimitri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

Everything was great. The restaurant offer excellent food and local wine. Hotel owner and the staff are really kind and very helpful. The appartment was so confortalbe, it seems like we were at home. I definitely recommend it!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank 893marijak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

We initially booked at the Adrion because they offered ample parking. As we ended up not renting a vehicle and arriving by taxi we didn't require the parking but I am so glad we stayed here anyway. Situated in a lovely residential area not far from the beaches it was a lovely light, airy and thoroughly modern hotel with a relaxed vibe. Our apartment was well equipped and comfortable with a nice balcony. The bus into Pula is quite convenient and runs frequently. We did not use the pool but it looked very nice and everything in the hotel is very well maintained by the attentive and helpful staff. We ate in the restaurant several nights and although we enjoyed our meals, the menu was fairly limited and we were looking for something else on our last night. This was probably the only time we missed having a vehicle as there is not much on offer that is walkable. I loved staying at the Adrion and would definitely stay here again if I return to the Pula area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rdabca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrion A, Guest Relations Manager at Adrion Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for choosing Adrion Aparthotel and for sharing your impressions on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were satisfied with the apartment, level of cleanliness and restaurant provided by our team.

It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Adrion Aparthotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews