We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“New, clean, fully equipped and great host”
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Terrace Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room / Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Korean first
Spanish first
Any
English first
HappyDays...
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“New, clean, fully equipped and great host”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Staying at Palm Tree Paradise Apartments was a great experience! Despite our late arrival, we were warmly welcomed by our host Ivana. We slept incredibly well as the surroundings were very quiet. We very much enjoyed the home-made jam, tasty wine and bread provided by Ivana. The herbs growing in the adjacent garden were great for cooking and fresh mint tea in the morning! We also made thankful use of provided beach towels and cushions. Very highly recommended.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EnnilK
Kouvola, Southern Finland, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice apartment with extremely friendly hosts”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed in Palm Tree Paradise apartment no. 2 last summer. Our group was four people (two couples). We really enjoyed our stay in Palm tree paradise apartment. Hosts were very friendly and helpfull, they gave us many good tips about where to go and what to do. If we had any questions our needs, they were more than happy to help us. Place itself was vwonderfull and it was nice to have drinks in own terrace and cook breakfest in own kitchen. If I ever travel to Dubrovnik again, I would definetly choose palm tree paradise apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marin C
Dubrovnik, Croatia
1 review
“Great place to spend holidays and take a rest in family surrounding.”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I traveled "halfway of the planet" (in business or private arrangement), but I have never experienced such a hospitality as in this apartment. Everything we asked, wanted or needed we get as soon as possible (even more than we asked or needed). I stayed in this apartment for 3 nights with wife and newborn child (3 months old). Apartment was new, clean, fully equipped and in one word great. Surrounding is quite (even the closeness to the center) and I enjoyed to spend time early in the morning and late in the night on the terrace with a beautiful view on Gruz.
This was a nice experience from a trip for me and my family in a great family surrounding apartment with best hosts I ever met.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality, quiet neighborhood, neatness and cleanliness, close to downtown
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside70...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordi R
Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing