We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

emmanuel0...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“To be avoided!!!!!! A nightmare!!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Excellent help from the leasers
Good location
Good bed rooms

BUT
Undecent windows
Unsafe main door (theft threat)
Unpractical bathrooms



Windows are single glass panels, the wooden frame does not close properly.
Every main room is indeed placed face to the main street. The window of one of these is even fitted with a taurloin to catch water that flows beneath the windows during rains!!!!!

The appartement is indeed located next to the foutain but during night that is a terribly soundy area

The restaurant that is located in front of the flat offers a discount of 10%. This never compensate the noise made until 2-3 AM!!

The door in the street, a significant passage, is totally unsafe, old fashioned keys, single point locking system, no way to double lock because the second key does not work. The door could be opened with the shoulder.

Kitchen is even not designed for five people
Bathrooms unconvenient, no water curtain in the tube, the shower is next to WC, that is not safe.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
This one is only one bad review. We had full season and we did not any Complaints on for Enija except this one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Dubrovnik hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$188
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing