We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing views, fantastic apartment and lovely...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from terrace
View from terrace Enterance terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
112 reviews
View from terrace
View from terrace
Enterance terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
Enterance
View from terrace
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
House
Evening view from terrace
View from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
JanineH71
Inverbervie, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing views, fantastic apartment and lovely owners”
Reviewed 8 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

I have never stayed in a self catering apartment that was so well provided for. Everything is thought of and there are even hair straighteners! Also, extras like soap and toilet roll so you don't need to buy any of these items during your stay. The apartment is very comfortable, immaculately clean and modern. The view is absolutely fantastic and such a joy to wake up to. The terraces are great for sitting out having a drink, doing some sunbathing or just appreciating the view. The apartment is about 10 minutes walk from the old town though sometimes seems longer in the heat returning home! There are lots of stairs. We didn't mind this but it would be difficult for people with poor mobility or fitness. It is very convenient for the old town and harbour area.
Bozo and his wife Stella and daughter Vanessa are very warm and helpful and provide an excellent service. Can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace with the fantastic view
Liked least: The were some odd noises from the flat upstairs, which kept waking me up during the night. I am a light sleeper though and it didn't wake my husband.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellie3177...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay in a great apartment”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My boyfriend and I both thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay at Apartment Vision - the apartment was fantastic, in a great location and perfect for a relaxing holiday in Dubrovnik.

The apartment was just as the description states and the photos show, if not better, particularly when it comes to a) the shower and b) the view from the balcony which was absolutely stunning - it was perfect for sitting with a glass of wine watching sunset and for enjoying dinner on the evenings we didnt eat out. As we had hired a car, another positive for us was the parking space right outside the apartment.

Stella and Venesa made us feel very welcome. They were both very helpful and friendly throughout our stay, and all their kind gestures such as bringing round cake, were more than appreciated!

We would not hesitate to recommend the apartment and would love to return one day if we ever find ourselves back in Dubrovnik.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OWL752
London
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Five star stay!!”
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed in this wonderful apartment for 9 nights and loved every minute of it! The accommodation was spotless and the air conditioning very welcome as each day the temperature was above 30 degrees! The apartment is very well equipped and the bathroom is amazing! The views of the Old Town and the bay from the balcony are stunning. The smaller terrace was great for breakfast as it was shaded by a lovely vine. There is a small well stocked supermarket about 100 yards away which was really useful. I would award Bozo, Stella and Vanesa 6 stars if I could! Thank you, Stella and Vanesa, for your great hospitality - we had a wonderful holiday and we will be back!!!
Kathy and Michele.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the wonderful hospitality
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona
Reviewed 16 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sf
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing