We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:30 - 18:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Dubrovnik Walks
from US$23.61
More Info
from US$21.25
More Info
from US$23.61
More Info
from US$42.50
More Info
Reviews (3,064)
Filter reviews
3,064 results
Traveller rating
2,799
203
44
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,799
203
44
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour game of thrones tour ear pieces great tour old city our tour guide wall tour walls walk filming locations beautiful city marko history information humour scenes knowledge fans
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 3,064 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Easy paced walk around the city with a local guide. We were lucky to get Jadranka - she is exremely knowledgeable, smart, friendly and really passionate about what she does. She was happy to answer all of the questions and even stayed longer after the tour to give recommendations about things to do and see around the city.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DubrovnikWalks, Guest Relations Manager at Dubrovnik Walks, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear James,
Yes, you are right, our JAdranka is very smart and knowledgeable, we are very happy to have her on our team.
Thank you for the nice review.
Hope to see you in the future!
Kind regards
Veronika
Dubrovnik Walks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Entertaining, informative, very enjoyable. There was a lot of history shared, which gave a whole new perspective to the city, country and region.

We will rebook when we return in 2022!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank pschweitzer43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DubrovnikWalks, Guest Relations Manager at Dubrovnik Walks, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Pschweitzer43,
That is what we do, walking, guiding, exploring & discovering our beautiful Dubrovnik! Thank you for joining us on our tour!
Kind regards
Veronika
Dubrovnik walks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

While other operators shut down because of the wind these guys put people out anyways.

We had this prepaid through our tour operator so the money was gone.

We went out and turned around after 5 minutes because of the chop and the wind. No refund or any compensation offered. They just pulled the kayaks out of the water and had us walk away.

Do not recommend and strongly advise to wait until the last moment to make sure the weather is calm.

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank MarkfromtheIsland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DubrovnikWalks, Owner at Dubrovnik Walks, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mark,
Thank you for leaving a review so false and sooo far from the truth that even our competitor liked it! (Or posted it, we are not sure...)
Life is good, spread love! :)
Maris
Dubrovnik Walks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great combo tour with different perspectives on the city, and lots of interesting historical perspectives from early Roman origins of the city through the conflicts in the 90s. Davor (our guide on both segments of the tours) was superb!). The walls section is a lot of walking (~2km) and stairs (~800), but well paced. Bring water, but there is also a chance to buy more on the route.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DubrovnikWalks, Guest Relations Manager at Dubrovnik Walks, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Michael G,
Thank you for your feedback and for your kind words.
We are very happy to have helped perfect your experience of Dubrovnik, this makes everything that we do worthwhile.
Kind regards
Veronika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2021

Exceptional, Branco was very knowledgeable about the show and all showed us all the locations in Dubrovnik were scenes were filmed. He also had pictures and inside knowledge to one visual the each scene. We now have to go back and re-watch all the episodes using all this new information. On another note, my wife left her glasses in the Fortress bathroom, contacted Branco and the next day he found the glasses and mailed them to our hotel in Split, how's that for customer service.

We cancelled a GoT tour with another vendor to do this one with Branko since we had a great time on the City tour the prior day.

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank daviddW7818MZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DubrovnikWalks, Guest Relations Manager at Dubrovnik Walks, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear David D,
Thank you very much for your review! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour and that our guide Branko did a great job. :)
Kind regards,
Veronika
Dubrovnik Walks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews